Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Swivel caster

Rubber Swivel caster
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.98
180 Customer Reviews
5 star 101
4 star 27
3 star 19
2 star 14
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 180 Reviews
Movement of platform
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 12:47:51
Cheap, good things. Dust is difficult to enter because the bearing has a cover.
This review is about item#8516392.
Used as a base for heavy machine movement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 11:20:21
We used the automatic cannas and other machines as the foundation for moving the machine, We are satisfied with low price, high performance.
This review is about item#8516392.
Transportation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 07:14:35
I used it for a pallet trolley. It is cheap less than half the price of the price made by a major manufacturer with solid construction. After that it is expected for durability.
This review is about item#08516426.
Build your own bogie
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 11:36:39
I purchased a folding container 's carrying and transporting cart to make it yourself. I am also solid in making, I think that COSPA is enough.
This review is about item#8516392.
I made a dolly truck.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:54:23
Even if you place heavy things, it moves very smoothly feel well.
This review is about item#8516417.
Wire drum casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 19:01:34
Replacing the wire drum caster with 125 mm, it moves smoothly
This review is about item#8516417.
Self made cart
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 22:07:38
It was saved because the price was cheap in the previous order, but recently it has been out of stock for a long time When will it resume selling?
Charge substitution for wood inventory management
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 15:53:24
There is considerable weight of wood. Also, the rubber wheels are also stable in degree and are useful.
This review is about item#8516426.
Product transport truck
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 16:12:26
Somewhat rubbery smell, but I am satisfied with cost performance.
This review is about item#8516417.
As a dolly caster
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 12:27:25
We used four on the concrete floor and used it for the dolly. 170 da N x 4 pcs = 680 da N, but when loading 500 kg it got stuck with human strength. Although it did not break. It is cheap for something other than allowable load and it is saved.
This review is about item#8516426.
I made a bogie using a control panel.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:14:09
It was quiet and well rolling. I think I will use it again.
This review is about item#8516401.
Heavy rack casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 19:57:05
I am very satisfied with very good goods. Since it contains few grease at the time of brand new, it is used after disassembling and replenishing grease.
This review is about item#8516417.
Movement of painted products
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 17:49:57
I have just used it but I think that cost performance is high. I hope you can use it for a while even after a while.
This review is about item#8516401.
Movement of shelves has become easier
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 14:50:51
It is cheaper than a hammer caster. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#08516392.
Production of dolly
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 01:23:42
As others have pointed out, since the packing is not packed, the smell is badly smelly transferred to the bundled items and it is very unpleasant. It is disappointing not only because PB goods cost performance is good. We look forward to improvement in the future.
This review is about item#08516392.
Production of self-made cart
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 17:12:52
There is no problem with the product, but there is a problem with packaging. Although the pre-caster is in a vinyl bag, it does not know whether it is rubber of a grease or a caster, but the smell gets smelly transferred to other goods purchased at the same time as the smell of oil is very smelly. Please put it in a strong vinyl bag and seal it, put it in a special cardboard box and make it double packing.
This review is about item#8516392.
Exchange casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 15:13:32
It is a repeat. Because it is attached by welding, it has nothing to do with the position of the hole. It is cheap and can be purchased and is saved.
This review is about item#8516417.
Used as a truck for transporting speakers for pro
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 07:43:44
I have not been using it for a long distance, but rolling seems to be good as well. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08516401.
For pallet truck
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 13:55:59
I think that it is within the allowable load, but a part of the rubber wheel was chipped due to friction with the floor.
This review is about item#8516401.
Truck casters
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:11:30
Although it is coarse in some places compared with the luxury goods of other companies, we will do the use.
This review is about item#8516392.