Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Swivel caster

Rubber Swivel caster
Sales Price: 4.40 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
169 Customer Reviews
5 star 93
4 star 26
3 star 17
2 star 14
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 169 Reviews
Heavy rack casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 19:57:05
I am very satisfied with very good goods. Since it contains few grease at the time of brand new, it is used after disassembling and replenishing grease.
This review is about item#8516417.
Movement of painted products
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 17:49:57
I have just used it but I think that cost performance is high. I hope you can use it for a while even after a while.
This review is about item#8516401.
Movement of shelves has become easier
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 14:50:51
It is cheaper than a hammer caster. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#08516392.
Production of dolly
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 01:23:42
As others have pointed out, since the packing is not packed, the smell is badly smelly transferred to the bundled items and it is very unpleasant. It is disappointing not only because PB goods cost performance is good. We look forward to improvement in the future.
This review is about item#08516392.
Production of self-made cart
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 17:12:52
There is no problem with the product, but there is a problem with packaging. Although the pre-caster is in a vinyl bag, it does not know whether it is rubber of a grease or a caster, but the smell gets smelly transferred to other goods purchased at the same time as the smell of oil is very smelly. Please put it in a strong vinyl bag and seal it, put it in a special cardboard box and make it double packing.
This review is about item#8516392.
Exchange casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 15:13:32
It is a repeat. Because it is attached by welding, it has nothing to do with the position of the hole. It is cheap and can be purchased and is saved.
This review is about item#8516417.
Used as a truck for transporting speakers for pro
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 07:43:44
I have not been using it for a long distance, but rolling seems to be good as well. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08516401.
For pallet truck
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 13:55:59
I think that it is within the allowable load, but a part of the rubber wheel was chipped due to friction with the floor.
This review is about item#8516401.
Truck casters
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:11:30
Although it is coarse in some places compared with the luxury goods of other companies, we will do the use.
This review is about item#8516392.
Production of logistics trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:25:04
It was very cheap and good. Also, I am looking for an equivalent item.
This review is about item#8516392.
Movement of goods, tools etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 11:06:00
If you think that it will be helpful to have something like tatami mats and fittings, sofas in furniture, a little larger containers for small items and tools, small carriers with vertical containers, etc., this caster is attached. It roughly counts about twenty or so and it has about six pieces for repair but it is hard to lose. There is also a place where the steel plate of the installation part is thin, there is little clearance of the installation part, but there are places "Chot?", But it was a very convenient caster which is convenient to use, such as rubber dust stopper is added to the bearing part. I would like to resell it.
This review is about item#8516392.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 17:15:19
It is attached to a 100 kg moving stand and used in the workplace. I need a force at the start of pressing, but there is no problem with the back and forth rotation of the tire.
This review is about item#8516392.
Replace the truck casters
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:39:38
It is a fixed type and purchased at the same time. I'm satisfied with the performance as a caster. Just attaching it to the dolly will not bother me, but the rubber smell of the wheel is not half-ended. I bought a mask at the same time, but since it comes naturally, I brought the claim that employees who used the mask are somewhat odorous of rubber.
This review is about item#8516417.
Production of dolly
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 21:44:37
It is in trouble to end sales without permission. Because the mounting holes are processed according to the monotary caster, it is impossible to install casters of other manufacturers in the future. If the hole is completely different, it can be reopened, but it is superficially overlapping and it can not be repaired. After all, it is a loss of money buying.
This review is about item#8516401.
Is it true that sales are true? I will not regret it.
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 20:03:40
It is very disappointing that this series knows the end of production. I have installed casters here and there to realize the decline of the muscles and move in a non-powerful manner, but at least 4 pieces are necessary and it will be a pretty price. Among them, this series especially the tire diameter φ 75 mm was very useful. I certainly want you to resume sales of this series.
This review is about item#8516401.
Move
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 15:09:54
It is quite durable! Rolling is also very good. The price was also cheap, so I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#8516401.
Move working shelf
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 16:55:40
The rubber smell is amazing, but it is handy anything other than that. It is very regrettable that it has become limited to stock. Since only things with wheel diameter 75 mm may be used, I hope that it will be resold.
This review is about item#8516401.
Cleaning basket casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 08:16:23
Although the period of use is still short, it can be used without problems. Please re-handle once it comes out.
This review is about item#08516392.
Exchange casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 23:56:49
It is quite difficult to fit the size and only the wheel and the shaft are used, so it is feeling how much it will have
This review is about item#8516401.
The casters are moving with four wheels attached to the base with a thing of 300 kg
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 00:18:04
Until now I have purchased items that are about twice as high as in the home center, but ... I used it for the first time and it is totally inferior, so I have become a repeat item. I think that it is a very good product. You can move items over 300 kg beyond installing two items with this item and brake with products. It is a very handy item.
This review is about item#08516401.