Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Rigid Caster

Rubber Rigid Caster
Sales Price: 3.44 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 12
3 star 11
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
Working trolleys, wheels of load carrying trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 12:03:18
I think that it is profitable because it is cheap, strong and kind. However, buying only the wheels does not change the price so much, so it will be saved if the wheels only are a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8516462.
Bogie
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 15:06:21
It was good because it began reselling, although it was temporarily closed for handling. However, the strong smell of rubber was not fixed. It can not be used in a residential area.
This review is about item#8516444.
Move workbench
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 15:37:10
With 125 millimeter wheels, the price is also cheap, rotation, movement is also no problem.
This review is about item#08516453.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 14:44:48
Although the length of the attachment part did not match, it was possible to use it as a caster part without problems.
This review is about item#8516453.
Replace the truck casters
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:38:38
I'm satisfied with the performance as a caster. Just attaching it to the dolly will not bother me, but the rubber smell of the wheel is not half-ended. I bought a mask at the same time, but since it comes naturally, I brought the claim that employees who used the mask are somewhat odorous of rubber.
This review is about item#8516453.
As a replacement part of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:31:39
I think that it is a cheap and quality product, and delivery was also appropriate.
This review is about item#8516435.
Maintenance of marine jet in gantry factory and for exhibition
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:11:09
Rumor is that the smell of rubber is smelly. Because it is not used for the furniture of the residence, I do not mind the smell in a week. I think that the product itself has a quality above the price. I have strength, I move smoothly, I think that I would like to purchase it next time when building a gantry.
This review is about item#8516453.
I was planning to use it indoors
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 23:44:25
The smell of rubber was too tight and I gave up using it indoors. I think that there is no problem to use outside,
This review is about item#8516453.
Replacement wheel for bogie
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 18:48:32
I bought it as a replacement wheel for bogie. I am satisfied with the price as well. There is also strength, it is firm. I would like to use it next time as well.
This review is about item#8516444.
Used as a walking board
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 17:34:47
I put it on one side of the walk board for boarding the ship. It is sturdy for cheap, and it uses chorus stop paint from above and uses it.
This review is about item#8516435.
For movement of small universal aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 12:13:13
It is a very wonderful Cospa. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#8516435.
Creating dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 06:56:19
I use it for a pallet trolley. I'm very satisfied with casters of this size available at a low price.
This review is about item#08516462.
For work cart
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 15:46:27
Rubber tires are also good with less impact. When establishing a locking mechanism on an existing truck and planning for safety measures, we request the W stopper type with this mounting hole pitch.
This review is about item#08516435.
For dolly
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 09:14:52
I bought it for a bogie and installed it, but I have not yet used it, but because the price is cheap, I think whether it can be used so far.
This review is about item#08516435.
Anything heavy on rabbit is caster wearing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 14:27:07
Although I had purchased it at home center until now, I am very satisfied because I can buy casters of 2 ranks higher. Since I had purchased it with a considerable amount at home center so far, I will cease to know this product as soon as possible.
This review is about item#08516435.
On the foot of the rack
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 03:12:00
It is as good as cheap products of other manufacturers, so it was saved.
For custom-made cart
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 15:30:03
I think that both free fixation and good things are good but I do not want to use a tire odor (dioxin smell) which I do not want to use very much If you do not have this I would like to repeat but you should smell so disgusting
This review is about item#08516435.
I installed the generator to push it by hand
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:52:51
Cheap to be good.
This review is about item#08516453.
Mobile work vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 15:40:00
Rubber (B entrance) There is a short thing of the car bearing and there is heavy rotation, I want the production precision to raise.
This review is about item#08516435.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-21 09:58:54
I could use it normally. Unexpectedly it also withstands heavy loads.
This review is about item#08516435.