Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nylon Binding Band Super Grip Series

Nylon Binding Band Super Grip Series
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
To bundle lines
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 16:04:18
It is convenient to bundle lines of electric tools etc. and serve various things. It is better not to loosen once you tighten it
This review is about item#8531564.
Equipment construction, electric wires, various hoses, piping types unified.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 16:55:45
Quality is superior to the champion Titon. Price is cheap and the best.
This review is about item#8531591.
Wiring bundle of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 05:36:00
There is moderate flexibility and strength, and locks do not fly even if it narrows down with focus. The gloss of the surface and the rounding part also have roundness, and it looks better than other products and is useful. The size is well balanced in length and width.
This review is about item#08531564.
Car wiring clamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 09:01:54
It is used for clamping the wiring part of the camper. It is very easy to use and can be fixed firmly
This review is about item#8531451.
Air hose bundle at machine delivery
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 16:43:22
It is excellent in durability and stability.
This review is about item#08531607.
Bundle of wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 08:48:12
Tightening is good.
This review is about item#08531451.
Bonding of wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 14:47:45
Although it is used for ship construction concerning about 2 years ago, it has moderate softness and tightening at the time of bundling is also firm. Weather resistant PLT *** B is also used, but it can be cut with icing etc. I am satisfied without it.
This review is about item#08531467.
For indoor piping work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 13:53:30
It was very strong and could be used without breaking at all for use to combine heavy piping. Because it is tough from an appearance, it can be used for a variety of purposes quite well.
This review is about item#08531521.
Fix it to the plate pallet so that the product does not move during transport
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 18:52:12
I was looking for a binding band with a long length. Long bands hesitated to be quite expensive, but this band is reasonably priced and the workability is good. It would be even better if prices become easier.
This review is about item#08531521.
Cables, product bundles of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:31:03
We use a lot of PLT 100 ~ PLT 350. Durability It is saved because prices are cheap while also ease of use
This review is about item#08531607.
Various bundling operations
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 15:00:01
Because it is high quality, it is cheap and inexpensive so I continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#08531467.
Used for wiring / piping work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 15:12:36
Nylon Banding Band Super Grip has various items, but it is easiest to use.
This review is about item#08531555.
Cable bundle
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 09:40:04
Because we always use PLT 250 B / PLT 350 B in large quantities, it is cheap and saved. It is weatherproof and has excellent strength.
This review is about item#08531582.
Banding of cables Bundles of products
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-11 15:26:44
Because we always use in large quantities PLT 150 B ~ PLT 350 B will be purchased in large quantity It is user's impression that it can be used cheaply and in large quantity
This review is about item#08531564.
Industrial Automobile Jig Assembly Piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 13:50:23
The most used products · Soft, finished work, Good meat
This review is about item#08531564.
Used for assembling jigs
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 21:22:48
Treatment is good, goods
This review is about item#08531451.
Fastening of wiring and parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 13:33:25
There is a width and it can fix firmly. Texture is also good. It is convenient that the label part is seal of the opening.
This review is about item#08531573.
Wiring fixation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-01 15:39:56
Inexpensive and easy to use
This review is about item#08531476.
Wiring treatment for infrastructure replacement of household air conditioners
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-19 17:30:20
I think that it is the best because it is easy to put in the hole with the most frequently used size and the price is cheap
This review is about item#08531451.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulation Lock Tie Ab Series
Cable Tie Standard
Binding Band, Natural Type
Nylon Cable Ties
Binding Band, Weatherability Type
Banding Band