Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Digital Thermostat E5LD

Digital Thermostat E5LD
Sales Price: 139.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used for electric heaters for low temperature cooking
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 09:25:05
Because the withstand current of the switch is 3A, 600 W electric heaters can not be used, so we purchased additional relays. I want you to increase the withstand current.
This review is about item#8590337.
Automatic shutdown of cooling water circulation pump of freezer in winter
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:57:39
It is more integrated than buying a temperature controller and sensor, so it can be purchased inexpensively.
This review is about item#8590321.
Cooling back of cabin
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 18:35:23
Is the contact current capacity 3A, can it increase to 5 A?
This review is about item#37652483.
Temperature control
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 18:12:26
It is convenient where hysteresis setting can be changed at 0.1 ° C step
This review is about item#08590312.
It is used for temperature sensor in fermenter.
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 17:24:55
I would like you to show us the wiring including illustration including a connector (heater etc.) so that it can be easily understood by outsider. The answering by telephone and explanation was very good.
This review is about item#08590303.
In and Out for heating
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 13:38:54
It is good to be delivered the next day even at the weekend When you need to urgently in use it will be news.
This review is about item#37652501.
Used for temperature control of homemade rice koji
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 14:17:51
I think that it is easy to use product even for amateurs. Omron's consultation center's correspondence was also polite and good. I would like to make homemade rice koji with this equipment, and make sweet sake and various things.
This review is about item#08590337.
Germination test
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-23 18:42:03
It was good with high precision for price. The explanation of the setting value shift was a little confusing. It was good to have examples of use etc.
This review is about item#08590346.
For communication of abnormal temperature.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 14:21:39
The product was more compact than I thought, the performance was as good as the image and it was very good.
This review is about item#08590303.
Control of a ventilator in a vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 17:59:38
Good point Setting temperature can be shifted by switch. Adjustment of sensitivity can also be set.
This review is about item#08590346.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Thermostat E5LC
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Thermostat
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Digital Pearl Thermo
EC THERMO