Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of AC Axial Fan R87F

AC Axial Fan R87F
Sales Price: 30.88 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Used as a ventilation fan inside the base box
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 16:03:09
It is cheap in price as compared to what you usually use, and the items themselves are equivalent, so you want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#37655572.
For enclosure ventilation
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 11:05:20
Rotation sound: quiet with low speed specification) Additional space for pulling in the motor part of the cord is available for space of around 5 φ (not closed) Cooling ...
This review is about item#8592114.
Room ventilation
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:30:49
I was not worried so much about the noise and it was a fan as expected. It is reasonable for price.
This review is about item#8592114.
For replacing the inner fan of the showcase
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:20:29
The sound is quiet, there is also a blast volume, and I am very satisfied. Because it is within the showcase, it was made to be drip-proof. There is a connection connector separately available, but this time I connected directly.
This review is about item#8592062.
Cooling fan of welding machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:26:14
The sound is very quiet and comfortable to use.
This review is about item#08592141.
Ventilation of control box
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 20:34:51
I bought an MP, but the wind was weak. Next we will purchase HP.
This review is about item#08592157.
Cooling of power conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 17:29:53
It is still hot, but the hot part is gone.
This review is about item#37655563.
Used to cool inverter control box
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 11:08:00
Although the model of the terminal was a little different from the used item, it was possible to use it with a little ingenuity.
This review is about item#08592166.
Mounting on control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 21:37:44
The sound is quiet.
This review is about item#08592141.
Plant cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 19:12:18
I was looking for it as a replacement article with peppered fish. The size fitted to the main body is also perfect and the quality is also good, compared with the main body price of the maker's goods, it is 3 times as low price and it is satisfactory. I also would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#37655642.
Air plasma parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 14:45:54
AC axial fans are broken, perfect size and performance as air plasma parts, sound is quiet as well.
This review is about item#08592105.
For cooling inside the equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 14:53:12
Manufacturers producing axial fans of 80 corners are decreasing, and it seems that they are producing (Japan Servo so far), but because delivery takes considerable time, I changed to Omron.
This review is about item#37655597.
Solar controller for cold cups
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 15:12:56
Sound is quiet and easy to use.
This review is about item#37655642.
Electric remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 10:42:55
Dedicated detachable cable is good.
This review is about item#08592141.
Parts of refrigerator
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 16:31:35
It was saved because it was cheap.
This review is about item#08592123.
For power supply cooling
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-05 06:32:51
I purchased A1A13LP (100V 12cm low speed specification). I bought a high-speed HP type before, but there is only low speed, it is quite quite. There is no way to reduce the flow rate. I wonder if it will be replaced at high speed as necessary while watching the cooling condition, or if there are also low speed 2 series. I am thankful for the use in a quiet interior.
This review is about item#08592114.
Maintenance of control panel such as air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 15:04:28
As soon as the summer came to air conditioning, it stopped with an alarm. It was necessary to restore the air conditioner as soon as possible before important meetings peeked Inspection of the control panel overheated by the inverter If you look closely it will be the first time to use this site from the bearings of the AC axial flow fan R 87 F of the control panel, Reaching after 2 days, maintenance completed Air conditioning resumed without calling specialized air conditioners
This review is about item#08592105.
Used for cooling
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 20:01:52
We are saved because the thickness is thin.
This review is about item#08592105.
We used this fan for the waste heat of the inverter controlled distribution board.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 17:16:57
The previous fan broke down (life span) and a big noise was generated so I bought it for replacement. The sound is quiet. Therefore, the interior (in the kitchen) became quiet at a stroke. It is exactly the same fan that I used before. Previously used for 24 hours continuous use, 11 years could be used. As this time it is the same thing from the same manufacturer, I think that it can be used for quite a long time.
This review is about item#08592141.
Very narrow room for workplace ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 14:51:59
Although it is not especially though, I think that it is good if the noise is a little low, but I think that it is the limit of performance because it seems the same in the comparable product comparison of other companies.
This review is about item#08592132.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
Fan Motor
Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
Plug Cord
AC Axial Fan R87T
Sanace Acfan
Standard Sanace Fans
AC Axial Fan And MU Series
Axial Fan Filter R87F
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor