Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insulation Cap

Insulation Cap
Sales Price: 0.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Battery terminal installation
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:38:33
I used it by car deep cycle battery terminal installation, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8596244.
Protection of terminal of distribution line
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 20:06:39
It was able to use / mount on the product, especially without problems.
This review is about item#11087011.
Protection of distribution terminal
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 01:25:58
Workability · It was able to be constructed without problems especially on the product.
This review is about item#11086862.
It is planned to be used for motor wiring
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 20:09:29
It is good that the price is cheap, but there are too many entries to use for a while. It will take years to run out. I want you to sell it at least in units of half.
This review is about item#8596287.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 19:22:54
Recently the electric material store is closed on Saturday Sunday national holiday so it will be saved because there is time to do construction even on such days.
This review is about item#11087352.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:15:58
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality. Although the price is higher than buying it at a trading company, it is saved because it can purchase with a small number.
This review is about item#08596226.
Modification of control panel
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 21:07:56
After the crimp terminal is crimped, the insulating cap is sure to be attached. It is satisfying if the price is cheap and the product of NICHIFU.
This review is about item#08596244.
Insulation of photovoltaic circuit terminal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 17:28:05
Very easy to use, no problem.
This review is about item#11086896.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 16:48:08
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08596147.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 13:43:10
It is good because it is cheap.
This review is about item#08596165.
Buffer general
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:40:51
It was as expected.
This review is about item#11087605.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 10:22:40
Since it is a soft material, it has good adhesion and good workability. Recommended.
This review is about item#11086887.
For hobby
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 23:53:22
The use of the cap is smooth as it is expected as usual.
This review is about item#08596287.
Insulation of crimp terminal
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 19:53:17
Although it is slightly expensive compared with comparable manufacturers, I think that it is a safe fee as it is a manufacturer item. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11086914.
Insulation of Giboshi
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 02:11:06
Perhaps it can not be used for manufacturing, or is it for improving workability, or is it to prevent products from sticking together? Is it? It was painted and slightly worried that hands would be a bit oily. I think that most people who do not mind probably, but in my case there is a case that the next work will be affected if oil gets in your hands, in that case you can wash your hands or put on gloves However, the goods themselves have no problem at all, I myself are repeating.
This review is about item#08596007.
Used for size terminals that can not be printed with mark tubes
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 09:53:39
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#11087912.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 19:14:30
I buy it a little, I use it by several people separately. It is good that 100 pieces are cheap.
This review is about item#11087002.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-25 17:29:12
It can be used without problems. Delivery is fast so it's easy to use.
This review is about item#08596061.
Used for relay mounting
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 18:26:23
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#11087002.
Protection of terminal junctions and others.
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 13:33:52
I am using a lot of numbers. Basically, shapes are uneven, depending on things, things that do not enter the terminals of the standard rarely occur. Also, the frequency seems to change depending on the lot. It is an honest impression that I can not think that the price is cheap so much considering the trouble of such things occurring and redoing.
This review is about item#11087316.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bare Crimping Terminal for Copper Wires, R Type
Insulating TCV Cap
Insulation cap (100 P)
Plastic cap
It'S Pvc Insulated Wire, Single WireIv 600V
Cable entry clamp
Insulation terminal cap
Plastic Cap A
Insulation Cap