Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insulation Cap

Insulation Cap
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 35 customer reviews ]
For relay control wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 07:47:00
Cost is also cheap and I always find it useful. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#11086887.
Protection of terminal of distribution line
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 20:06:39
It was able to use / mount on the product, especially without problems.
This review is about item#11087011.
Protection of distribution terminal
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 01:25:58
Workability · It was able to be constructed without problems especially on the product.
This review is about item#11086862.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 19:22:54
Recently the electric material store is closed on Saturday Sunday national holiday so it will be saved because there is time to do construction even on such days.
This review is about item#11087352.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:15:58
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality. Although the price is higher than buying it at a trading company, it is saved because it can purchase with a small number.
This review is about item#08596226.
Insulation of photovoltaic circuit terminal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 17:28:05
Very easy to use, no problem.
This review is about item#11086896.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 16:48:08
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08596147.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 13:43:10
It is good because it is cheap.
This review is about item#08596165.
Buffer general
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:40:51
It was as expected.
This review is about item#11087605.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 10:22:40
Since it is a soft material, it has good adhesion and good workability. Recommended.
This review is about item#11086887.
For hobby
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 23:53:22
The use of the cap is smooth as it is expected as usual.
This review is about item#08596287.
Used for size terminals that can not be printed with mark tubes
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 09:53:39
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#11087912.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 19:14:30
I buy it a little, I use it by several people separately. It is good that 100 pieces are cheap.
This review is about item#11087002.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-25 17:29:12
It can be used without problems. Delivery is fast so it's easy to use.
This review is about item#08596061.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 16:42:35
It is easier to handle than other companies' products! About 50 piece units are exactly right!
This review is about item#08596131.
Monitoring device assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 08:58:55
Easy to use.
This review is about item#08596025.
Used for electrical wiring terminal insulation
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 14:31:01
Although there are manufacturers, Nicif is using it because it is user-friendly. Usually I do not use it but because I use the 3.5SQ class 2 to 3 times a year, so I do not need such a number so about 50 items are exactly as good as inventory!
This review is about item#08596122.
For measuring instrument preservation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 14:30:14
I bought it because it is cheap in price.
This review is about item#11086853.
Used to protect the wiring terminal in places where you do not need to use the mark tube inside the control panel or inside the device
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 14:41:31
Because it is the manufacturer's making terminal, compatibility with the terminal is very good. If possible black and blue even if it is a monoterror brand, I think that it is good because the cost is cheap and there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#08596025.
Control wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 15:23:04
Good
This review is about item#11087002.
1 2