Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PYOLAN Curing Adhesive Tape Y-09-CL

PYOLAN Curing Adhesive Tape Y-09-CL
Sales Price: 2.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews [ See all 74 customer reviews ]
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 20:44:52
It can easily be broken by hand, packaged well as good as unlike gum tape. It is useful when there is no need to make it so strong.
This review is about item#8458877.
Pasting a poster
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 09:29:53
Even after peeling off, no marks remain on the wall, so it is just right for posters.
This review is about item#8458877.
Packing of luggage, curing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:58:10
Easily torn by hand, easy to peel, but also has adhesive strength is a favorite dish.
This review is about item#8741853.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:55:17
I am using it often before but I feel that beards are going out often recently when cut by hand.
This review is about item#8741853.
Used to set up a sideways in the sales table
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 06:17:23
Viscosity is really exquisite, and this strength can not be seen elsewhere.
This review is about item#08458877.
Car door
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:58:22
I got dirty even if I stuck it where I became a kick plate and kick it with my shoes.
This review is about item#8741887.
Pasting of bibs
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 22:24:28
It is just a good feeling to paste the number with just good adhesion
This review is about item#8741862.
It is convenient to have it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 21:30:28
It is a human who is doing ordinary DIY, but I have never used it surprisingly. I tried using it at my moving in my office and it was extremely easy to use, so I bought it.
This review is about item#8458877.
To box packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:12:04
Purchased for packing a small box containing the product, it looks better than gummedapes, etc., transparent, easy to stick, easy to cut, so I always use this tape. What's more reasonable is good.
This review is about item#8458877.
When repairing the lantern break
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:35:10
When you cut by hand you call a branch or you can not cut spats out of the rest
This review is about item#8741853.
I use it for temporary fixation.
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 07:43:36
I tried using it, but it is somewhat strong and the residue is left on the painted surface. I felt that the regular version is better.
This review is about item#8741853.
Parking drainage protection
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 22:05:48
Years to wash cars, we are wearing a boundary block so that water does not leak to neighboring premises. Because adhesion marks are attached to blocks and concrete if the adhesion strength is too high, we use curing tape, but this product is translucent and unobtrusive, the tape part is also firm and it is favorite. However, since it uses about 5 meters at a time, it quickly runs out of one volume, it hurts a bit in Cospa, if possible we can lower the price a little more, or I am grateful that you can extend the tape measure.
This review is about item#8741871.
Painting and other curing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 21:23:43
Of course, it is useful, for example, temporary holding of lightweight objects as well as painting. There is no residue and the price is reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#8741853.
Temporary installation of temporary installation objects.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 14:49:54
It is handy because there are many things temporarily installed. Adhesive strength is strong so it is just right for temporary fixation.
This review is about item#08458877.
Pet countermeasures
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:32:30
When laying a mat on the floor, the pet often stumbles and falls, and it stops around and responds with this tape. It looks not good with gum tape, but this is nearly transparent, is not it?
This review is about item#08458877.
stage
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 14:31:41
There are too many types of curing tape, so you have to try using it. This tape is easy to use, it is a state of affixing.
This review is about item#8458877.
Simple packaging and temporary fixation
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 20:35:44
It is transparent and inconspicuous, it can be cut by hand during temporary fastening or simple packaging, and there is no adhesive residue and it is useful.
This review is about item#8458877.
PC packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:31:15
It is used as a temporary fastening tape. Many curing tapes are green, but white can have a sense of cleanliness.
This review is about item#8741853.
I have not used it yet, but I use it when fund raising bazaar for animal welfare.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 14:33:06
Because curing tape is quite expensive, it is cheap and grateful. I bought it temporarily attached to write a price when it is bazaar.
This review is about item#8458877.
50mm width is used for curing (Plavenia) 25mm width is used when packing with air cap
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 14:45:45
It is difficult to take a little wax in case it is used during floor curing, but it is troubled even if weak adhesion is weak.
This review is about item#8741853.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Light Tape Mask No.730
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.415
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Polyethylene Cloth Tape 386
P Cut Tape
P Cut Tape No.4102
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Curing Bancho
Curing Tape