Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fine Feeding Magnetic Base

Fine Feeding Magnetic Base
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.69
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Assembling the engine
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 19:54:58
I bought this brand together with other shape things a long time ago, but neither plastic nor cracked in all the use for about 1 year and it became useless. Because it does not last long, I can not recommend it much for professional people. I hope that it has been improved.
This review is about item#8597224.
For lathe error measurement
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 20:18:47
I purchased it assuming the use of the dial gauge attached. It was the first time with a fine movement feed, but it was such a structure ... and so on. It was unexpected that he did not send it horizontally, but is this another thing like this too? If you attach it in consideration of the installation direction, will it be somehow ...?
This review is about item#8597224.
When super finished canna blade is adjusted
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 22:14:40
The magnet part is very stable and easy to use. Since the object to be measured is 30 to 40 microns, it is understood that precision does not occur in fine feed, and it is currently in use by removing fine feed. If there is description of the limit of fine movement feed in the product introduction column I think that I bought a base with no wasteful fine movement.
This review is about item#8597224.
For installation of dial gauge
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 21:19:19
It is good to be able to select the shaft. Selection of length.
This review is about item#08597224.
Shake out of lathe operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 14:40:30
The part of the fine adjustment was weak in strength and could not be used properly. I replaced it with another round bar in the factory.
This review is about item#08597224.
Installation on dial gauge mounting machine
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 13:50:33
Satisfied with low price. Desire speaks the attraction force of the magnet base is weak.
This review is about item#08597224.
I'm wearing a dial gauge
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 18:31:07
The fine feed is very convenient. There is no big difference in existence.
This review is about item#08597224.
For measurement
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 10:06:09
There. However, although I used a pick tester and used it, fine movement is not very useful. It is good to use it considering it as usable at an approximate adjustment level.
This review is about item#08597224.
Measuring work of shafts
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 00:22:49
I feel the magnet is somewhat weak. I feel that the rigidity of the arm is also weak. Even if the main struts are tightened strongly, they loosen so quickly that screw lock is necessary
This review is about item#08597224.
Fixing the sensor during testing
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 14:19:55
Rigidity is also firm and easy to use.
This review is about item#08597224.
Work such as milling machine
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 22:15:07
I think it would be appreciated if there is more strength. I hope there is more freedom of movement.
This review is about item#08597224.
Product shake inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 08:06:40
Magnet can also perform powerful and stable measurement, and it can also be fine-tuned easily, so it is very convenient for product shake inspection, machine setup and so on.
This review is about item#08597224.
Part retention in precision work
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-26 16:25:09
Although fine movement feed is only one direction, it is still quite useful. However, I felt that the magnet was weak.
This review is about item#08597224.
Dial gauge pedestal
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-09 12:20:51
I feel the rigidity is higher than made by other companies. The lock is also firm.
This review is about item#08597224.
This time only use magnet base Install prototype jig and specify
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 18:31:26
A firm fixation of magnet specification at low price was made with grace
This review is about item#08597224.
Measurement
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-07 13:12:35
usually
This review is about item#08597224.
Verification jig of control device
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-07 08:53:06
Especially usable without problems. Although it is inexpensive, it can be used without any inferiority to other manufacturers.
This review is about item#08597224.
Motorcycle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2011-10-25 19:00:40
Anyway, the magnet was too weak, so I got used to fixing it. I think that it can not be used unless it is in a good condition such as a flat surface. In my case I tried to fix it on a 45 degree slope, but eventually I could not use it.
This review is about item#08597224.
For measurement of metalworking at home
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-07 22:43:10
There was a heavier feeling than I thought and I felt that making was solid. It is easy to use fine movement and satisfactory price also cheap.
This review is about item#08597224.
Measurement of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-26 13:20:09
The fine feed is convenient. Work efficiency improves.
This review is about item#08597224.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Base, Dg1030
Magnetic Base
Magnet Base
Standard Dial Indicator, 0.01mm Scale Mark
Magnetic Base
Magnet Stand
Magnetic Base
Magnetic Base
Dial Gauge
Magnet Stand Parts
Letter opener
Dial Indicator