Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth file (one-sheet)

Cloth file (one-sheet)
Sales Price: 1.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Rust removal during painting work, used for paint part of old paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 17:31:11
Used for rust removal (about 5 tatami mats before) and part of the old painted bald (window frame etc) before painting work. Because it is a cloth file, it was strong and I could use it as I thought.
This review is about item#8630991.
Used for painting etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 03:49:56
When choosing a count and purchasing it, it is convenient to go to a home center etc.
This review is about item#08631025.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 22:47:33
Especially because it is not something to ask for much, I can use it normally.
This review is about item#8630973.
Dirty tiles
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 06:29:09
As indicated, care is necessary because it seems that there is no water resistance.
This review is about item#08630973.
Smooth the surface of the tree
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-31 09:54:32
Because the price is reasonable, I can use plenty for a piece without worrying about it more than usual
This review is about item#08630982.
Polishing wood
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 01:10:41
Since it is in a bag one by one, it is easy to handle. Lifetime is also long, it is a good product.
This review is about item#08631043.
Part polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 10:00:22
Water resistant, resistant to oil can be used. It is easier to break than the original product of a certain home center K.
This review is about item#08630973.
Polishing
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 13:33:45
I will polish iron rice. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#08630973.
Cylinder maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 17:35:37
You can use as always. There is nothing to say any more.
This review is about item#08630991.
Chamfer of brake pad and lining
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 14:49:04
It is a purchase of the next because it is a thing that I always use.
This review is about item#08630973.
Rust removal chamfering
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 13:58:22
It is stable. There is no problem with the product, but it is regrettable that you can only select one or 50 sets.
This review is about item#08630982.
It is used for repairing wind instruments, for shaping the bending section.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-14 14:58:46
We are satisfied with both quality and usability.
This review is about item#08631043.
Polishing processing
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-28 16:42:36
Since it is used so far, there is no problem in quality, but I am dissatisfied that the price was higher than the nearby home center.
This review is about item#08630991.
Polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-05 23:12:58
Although there is no problem in terms of quality, the nearby home center was cheaper.
This review is about item#08630973.
Chamfering work of brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-26 14:42:40
no problem
This review is about item#08630982.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof abrasive paper (one-sheet)
Polishing cloth
Sheet Paper 5pcs
Cloth paper
Paper (one-sheet)
Abrasive Cloth Paper
Polishing Cloth
Abrasive Cloth Motor Seat
AA sheet (cloth GRU sheet)
Emery cloth (bag)
Dry sanding paper (bag)