Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneaker, Shoes

Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.18
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 14
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Daily work on site
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 16:29:06
It is easy to wear, firmly feet. It is already my third pair.
This review is about item#8676044.
Heavy equipment operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 16:45:25
Velcro tape is getting weak while using, I want you to be a little more powerful.
This review is about item#8676017.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:58:07
I am satisfied with the cost also I think I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#8676026.
Maintenance of machinery Electric construction
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:11:26
I want you to modify it so that seams of the seams at the bottom rubber shoes on the outside of the shoe will soon disintegrate and gaps will be empty and water seeps will not enter the seams.
This review is about item#8676044.
When guarding the guard
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 10:36:37
Because the shoes are made of cowhide leather can be easily and smartly used, the point of caution is that if you do not take a lot of posture to bend the toes with a heavy burden on the material of the shoe tip and the main part sewn together, until the shoe sole wears You can use it at ease.
This review is about item#8676001.
Warehouse work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 19:01:29
It was rising from the purchase price one year ago. However, because it is durable, it was repurchased.
This review is about item#08676053.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 10:22:45
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08676026.
I love it on the work site.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:36:44
When I wore for the first time I felt a little stiff, my legs are also getting tired easily as I feel familiar with my feet while using. I like it because the goods are solid as well. This time the third pair
This review is about item#08676044.
Shipping
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 06:32:17
Although the size of the shoe is proper although the width of the protective metal fittings is narrower than the width of the shoe is wearing because it is wearing a thing that is narrow compared to the width of the shoes I hurt my fingers I hurt a bit after I tried it but I can not replace it and can not return it without me Drill holes on the shoes on both sides of the core, drill a bolt, tighten with nuts from the inside, hold the bolts with vice and then try to expand the width and the interference was solved. . It is common for this hand to fill the hole with shoes. . . I am on j-work but the tip is thinner here
This review is about item#08676053.
Welding etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 14:43:38
The delivery date was saved soon. String safety shoes are prohibited.
This review is about item#08676053.
For water repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 10:47:04
In the first time, the left and right sizes are different, I was worried, but the goods themselves are good. I am wearing it for about 8 months (200 days), but it seems to be loaded a bit more. The sole of the shoe is not worn out and there is no tear. Water is also hard to penetrate, so it fits my use. Iron core has a slightly heavy toe, but fingers are not painful. Just being regretful, it is full of black color! If there are color variations, it is full mark.
This review is about item#08676044.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 18:25:20
It will be the third purchase this time, I recommend it because I will last long because of the price.
This review is about item#08676053.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 14:43:16
Easy to take off, easy to wear. I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#08676044.
for work
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 16:35:48
From the usual size, one size larger is recommended. It was unexpectedly small.
This review is about item#08676026.
As safety shoes on site
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 14:58:49
Although it is 4E, it seems a pain hurts some people. We recommend you order one size larger one. The sole seems to be soft and tiring, but I can not deny that the bottom reduction is fast. The comfort is light and easy. There are also people sometimes wearing these shoes as they are when they go home.
This review is about item#08676053.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 17:57:50
I do not know if synthetic leather is a little thin and can be used for a year comfort is not bad
This review is about item#08676026.
Baseball's referee
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 17:14:55
Because the tip is hard, I made it bigger size, maybe it was a bit big? Adjusting in the insole.
This review is about item#08676062.
Waterworks related repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 12:29:34
I think cost performance is a better one. However, I should have noticed it before wearing, but the size was different on the right and the left. If everyone opens it, it is natural that you should check the size first.
This review is about item#08676044.
Sorting, collecting, shipping work of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 21:21:40
It is repeat purchase. Although it is a sneaker, it fits suit in an atmosphere like leather shoes. It is easy to use because it is very easy to wear and easy to take off.
This review is about item#08676053.
Outside work
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 14:26:23
Water leaks because of weak outside of shoes
This review is about item#08676044.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Urethane 2 Layer Sneaker
Safety Short Shoes
ZIPLOA Safety Sneaker
Safety Shoes Us#12
Safety Sneakers ULTRA-SOLE
Safety Sneaker, Phantom F-315
Safety Shoes
ALGRID Safety Sneaker