Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Work Ware, "Rain Hard Plus"

Work Ware, "Rain Hard Plus"
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.32
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 12
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 34 customer reviews ]
Used during winter rainy season
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 20:00:24
In order to cope with the wearing season of winter, durability and big wing were necessary for work work. It is quite good.
This review is about item#8702023.
Work outside the factory Worn when in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 10:59:53
Because fasteners are attached to the hem of the trousers it is very nice to wear. Fine, I liked it and bought three pieces of clothes at the office. As for improvement, the waist of the trousers is a little loose with respect to the size of the coat. Everyone was told that pants will come down when working outside.
This review is about item#08702023.
Rain work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 16:30:11
We 190 cm, 90 kg work pants are 85 cm inseam, but this product was big enough to be saved. It's a little loose because the waist is 95, but it will not be a problem. It is also a good point to have a button that spreads the hem is convenient when you wear boots
This review is about item#08702023.
For bike commuting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 18:12:29
Three purchase repeat purchases will now be purchased We have purchased various rain wear until now, but there are no complaints about waterproofness. It is a recommended dish for bike commuting and touring.
This review is about item#08702023.
Light work in rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 16:22:10
Since the side has zipper, it is smooth when wearing. I am also satisfied with the abundance of size.
This review is about item#08702014.
Site work at rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 12:20:27
It is durable but it is saved
This review is about item#08701996.
Motorcycle move on rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 14:41:22
The kappa that I used to use has always got a blot of water while traveling on a motorcycle. This product is satisfied because it is easy to move without water penetration. I am satisfied also in terms of low price.
This review is about item#08702014.
General civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 18:56:58
I ordered a larger LL size to wear on work clothes at a height of 175 cm. The result was a great answer. The dough is pretty slick and it seems that it will not be torn easily. However, because it is not a breathable material, it may be pretty stuffy with clothes for a long time. In addition, trousers' hem zipper is a piece of equipment that is easy to cover from above the boots.
This review is about item#08682317.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 18:24:19
Arrived two days after placing an order. It is hard to understand in the image, but it seems to be durable with a thick fabric. Also, cloth is stitching on elbow and knee part, making it rather polite. In this case there is a sense of security that seems to be able to withstand hard work. It seems to be active in the rainy season of the coming season. I think that it is the best if there are color variations a little more.
This review is about item#08682301.
Delivery service on rainy days
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 14:29:31
I have bought various raincoats so far, but I do not understand why the fabrics are bad or the prices are too good. In the delivery business it took 1 to 2 hours to clothes inside. I bought it with no good this time, but I like it. I am saved because the dough is thick and there is not much penetration of water. I wish you will overcome the rainy season.
This review is about item#08701987.
When guiding a car for about 3 hours
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 15:48:45
Anyway it is good not to get wet with rain. Just steak and sweat. The first condition of product selection is not to get wet, because it was that it does not get caught, it passed. I will try it next time I ride a bike.
This review is about item#08702005.
It is for motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-18 20:42:05
The fabric is also thick, durable and likely to last long. Portability is bad for that reason though.
This review is about item#08701996.
Air conditioning construction work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 13:08:44
The storage bag was attached contrary to expectation, I am thankful very much. There is a brazing work by oxygen and acetylene gas at work but I am slightly worried about damage by flame. When the cover of the head is seen from above the helmet, the collar blocks the left and right visibility. Is this way of using innocent?
This review is about item#08702005.
Outside work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 22:48:20
Easy to work, even if you were wearing it. Even in winter, I move sweat inside the body to move the body outside, but the ventilation is good, it is ya Kata.
This review is about item#08682387.
To ride a motorcycle on a rainy day.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 21:22:19
When using the rain wear when riding a motorcycle, when the fabric is weak, trousers are torn. Appropriate rain wear for motorcycles will be around 10,000 yen! Although I bought about 10 clothes so far, I think that it is the strongest and the normal 1/5 times thick, so it is a considerable recommended item.
This review is about item#08702014.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 17:18:32
The plastic button on the pants hem is weak, Ideal to squeeze the hem with velcro tape. I think that the zipper of the hem part is as it is because it is easy to use.
This review is about item#08682362.
newspaper delivery
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-31 12:13:42
Wearing in the rain About one year, it could be used without rainwater infiltration, it would be good if you could use it for a year at this price. However, because there is no ventilation function on the back, body temperature, perspiration is caught in the rain suit in the upstairs and down stairs of the apartment complex so that clothes get wet with sweat. I would like ventilation function appeared as a variation model
This review is about item#08702005.
Rain work
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-11 06:14:40
It's tough, and the price is affordable.
This review is about item#08682353.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rainwear, Pegasus
Selection Rainsuit
Safety Rainwear
Hybrid Rainsuit
Pro Safety Rainsuit
3D Breeze Rain
Rain Strong
Rainwear Super Mac
Raincoat Work
Rain Suit
Rainware,
Rainwear, Takumi
Rising Mac
Seven point AS-5800
Oxidized silver AS-4000