Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Circuit Breaker Bcw Type

Circuit Breaker Bcw Type
Sales Price: 31.96 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For 3 phase motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:48:00
Easy attachment and detachment of the cover, fastening of the wire worked, easy to install.
This review is about item#8729664.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:44:48
We can use it without any problem feel well. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#8729664.
Installation on site
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 14:44:06
The price is somewhat expensive, but it will come soon, so it is useful when you hurry.
This review is about item#8729664.
Used in drying oven
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 15:22:19
For Panasonic products, we use it where prices are frequently used only. I will last long. Other companies may use it if it does not touch it much. Good product
This review is about item#8729707.
Replace because the switch part has failed
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 14:46:16
Since the existing product broke down in about 5 years from the installation, we purchased the same thing on this site suddenly by shipping on the day. However, the shipping date was delayed unilaterally and it was extremely troublesome. I would like to say that you should not write if the shipping date can not be kept. I'd like to claim labor and damage.
This review is about item#38176923.
On the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:33:46
After all, Panasonic is strong. I want to make it with reliable parts.
This review is about item#8729691.
Equipment safety breaker
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 21:55:22
There is everything in Monotaro, but not everything is cheap anything. Regarding this circuit breaker of Panasonic, there are still cheaply selling sites and I noticed it after purchase. The price is very dissatisfied. I bought 30% higher than the selling price of other site
This review is about item#08729664.
To branch the power supply. Additionally, outlet extension
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 15:38:23
It looks nice. If possible, it does not have to be translucent cover of wiring connection part. I think that it does not have to be seen.
This review is about item#08729691.
Distribution work of welding machine power supply etc in the switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 08:26:48
Because it is also used for motor protection, it was safe to use.
This review is about item#08729691.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 18:11:01
I always use it because there is inventory in terms of type and delivery date.
This review is about item#38176932.
I will use it for ship's distribution. How can we cope with harsh conditions?
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 20:43:50
Although the main body is very solid and solid, the upper and lower transparent covers will be removed too soonly. I would like to wish for improvement in the future.
This review is about item#08729646.
Facility renovation
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 09:22:25
Because it is also used for motor protection, it is convenient because it can deal with installed equipment undecided.
This review is about item#08729682.
Replacement of the knife SW in the existing distribution board from a circuit breaker
1
From Japan
On 2009-07-20 19:38:35
I think that the knife SW for 15A used in the existing distribution board is also planned to be replaced but it is the same thing, but I want you to match the width of the existing knife SW to the width. (Although you can understand manufacturer's thoughts as well)
This review is about item#08729691.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Circuit Breaker, Economic Type
Safety Breaker HB Type
Earth leakage breaker type AB
Terminal cover (TC)
NE-M Motor Breaker
Earth Leakage Breaker
Motor breaker BBW-M-type panel
No Fuse Breaker
Motor Breaker
Hand Switch Case Breaker
NRLR 1100 series