Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Full Color -- Modern Standard Plate

Full Color -- Modern Standard Plate
Sales Price: 1.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Renovation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 14:47:16
As for the new article, it feels good again. Even if you change the wallpaper, it will be noticeable here as it is old.
This review is about item#41048725.
Newly installed outlet
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 10:00:16
It was saved because there was no sale in general such as home centers.
This review is about item#41048996.
When replacing the renovation construction cross
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 18:58:37
Construction was easy, smoothly completed. It was also very popular with the owner.
This review is about item#8729357.
Audio outlet box
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 21:05:19
It was perfect size and it was clean and nicely done. Thank you for a good product.
This review is about item#35062413.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 10:58:23
The price is cheap, this product only floats a little but if dusts are piled up ....
This review is about item#8729375.
Audio outlet box
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 20:52:27
It can be installed securely in standard box with beautiful goods, size is perfect.
This review is about item#35062404.
Apartment renovation
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 17:33:31
The outlet looked new and it became very good. I was saved because I was shipped immediately.
This review is about item#41048725.
Apartment management
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 18:46:33
When I purchased the Monotaro brand before, I bought this because the switch and the outlet sank deep down and looked bad. I am satisfied with the flawlessly perfect.
This review is about item#8729366.
Apartment management
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 18:46:08
When I purchased the Monotaro brand before, I bought this because the switch and the outlet sank deep down and looked bad. I am satisfied with the flawlessly perfect.
This review is about item#8729375.
Apartment management
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 18:45:23
When I purchased the Monotaro brand before, I bought this because the switch and the outlet sank deep down and looked bad. I am satisfied with the flawlessly perfect.
This review is about item#8729357.
Renovation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 19:15:53
It was possible to install without a gap. I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8729375.
Renovation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 19:15:31
It was possible to install without a gap. I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8729366.
Reform
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 19:13:58
I could fit perfectly without any gaps. I hope the price will be easier to make.
This review is about item#8729357.
For home wiring equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 21:23:40
Easy to use conveniently through mail order purchase
This review is about item#8729375.
On the cover of the embedded switch
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 07:49:34
Switch Panasonic (Panasonic) embedded switch B (one-way) https://www.monotaro.com/g/00167161/ Panasonic (Panasonic) full color embedded switch (3 way) https://www.monotaro.com/g / 00196931 / Mounting frame We used it for https://www.monotaro.com/g/00167159/. As shown in the picture, the plate is nearly white. The person and the switch were somewhat yellowish in color. There may be individual differences due to aged deterioration. There was no problem in terms of balance of colors, but be careful in the case of unity wanting to be bland.
This review is about item#41048752.
I used it for an embedded outlet.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:23:18
I thought it was beautiful. I thought that the price was cheap. I thought it was very simple to put on.
This review is about item#41048786.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 07:48:52
I could use it normally. Everywhere is expensive so it is comparatively cheap and saved.
This review is about item#08729366.
For rehoming
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 18:34:02
Although I understood, I think that the surface plate is reflected in the image but since the base plate is not shown and it is a pair with two pieces, I think that you can understand well on the back side image and the beginner as well. The same is true for 6002 and 6003.
This review is about item#08729357.
Switch replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 23:45:57
If you can clearly describe the difference between full color and cosmo, I think that you can prevent buying mistakes.
This review is about item#41048752.
Switch change
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 18:21:55
I was worried that Panasonic wide was mainstream, but since it is a standard product, it could be installed without problems.
This review is about item#32627567.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
One Touch Wallplate
Embedded Mounting Frame
Full Color Embedded Switch
Triple Outlet Buried
Outlet Plate
Full Color Embedded Switch
Standard Plate
Kill Tha farm