Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Concrete drill Insert top bit (SDS-plus) TT type long

Concrete drill Insert top bit (SDS-plus) TT type long
Sales Price: 14.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Anchor embedding
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 09:44:56
It's amazing, a hole opens in concert in a blink of an eye, the bit is also amazing and the SDS-compliant vibration drill is amazing
This review is about item#6684316.
Use it for hole drilling of the anchor.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 15:03:39
This time, I purchased a long size for the first time, but long is better, because I can use it without concern for depth.
This review is about item#06684212.
For pilot holes to hit an iron pin on the ground
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 04:11:39
I purchased 20 or more. When it does not work, it is a hard rock and it is a time to melt or break it with heat. It will last a little for a while if you use cold tip while using it. It is very useful for the price.
This review is about item#06684334.
Open anchor hole in RC
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 23:07:52
I am very satisfied as well as sharpness as well as sharpness. Also shipping was also faster and very helpful.
This review is about item#06684395.
Drilling concrete
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 19:03:50
Used in places where drill is hard to drill in a narrow place because it is long
This review is about item#06684395.
Rebar anchor construction to concrete and bedrock
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 22:31:33
Actually I wanted the same Unica's UXL series, but since it seems that we do not deal with it here, we purchase this TTL for the time being, in comparison with the UXL series of cross-blade, it is inferior in terms of sharpness, chip discharge capability, durability and in particular durability is UXL The price that is not as good as the series is somewhat cheap but eventually it gets high
This review is about item#06684212.
To install a fence
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 22:21:00
I could easily drill a hole in Oya stone with a long type. Due to the small size, you can use what you have.
This review is about item#06684282.
Chemical anchoring
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 15:27:52
Usability was good.
Penetration work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 18:05:05
It was easy to use as I thought
This review is about item#06684447.
Ceiling wiring
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 18:00:40
It is darker than I expected
This review is about item#06684447.
Drill in the concrete of the floor.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 18:51:19
It is long and easy to use.
This review is about item#06684185.
Work of digging out old fence struts
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 12:06:15
I purchased it by mistake on the shape of the shank but cut a part of the shank with a disc grinder and use it as a straight shank. I installed it on the vibration drill of Bosch and used it for the drilling of concrete of a long ago but I can not dig as much as I thought.
This review is about item#06684176.
Concrete penetration use
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 22:58:01
I am very satisfied with outstanding sharpness.
This review is about item#06684133.
Penetration of concrete wall
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-26 09:27:14
Until now, there was no long drill experience with a hex hammer drill and the concrete crushing after penetration was a neck. I hope it will be alleviated if sds. I was looking for a long drill blade (not yet used).
This review is about item#06684133.
Installation of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-04 18:39:34
It was used for installation of machine tool. I used a chemical setter for drilling work for installation. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10042042.
1