Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deltagon vibration bit (screw type)

Deltagon vibration bit (screw type)
Sales Price: 6.97 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Drilling in concrete
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 21:26:44
Would not it be Delta Gonbit if I thought about drilling firmly with vibration drill? Durability, hole system and satisfactory in everything.
This review is about item#8738134.
When drilling work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 15:01:34
Some products can not be processed without this shape. I am saved. Please continue handling. Also, I am grateful if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#08738213.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 09:21:04
It was good that Miyanaga's goods could be purchased cheaply. I am happy to have more sizes
This review is about item#08738186.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 19:33:40
Since it is a manufacturer, there is no doubt that it is convenient when you buy special items because goods are good for monotaro
This review is about item#08738143.
Drilling in blocks
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 18:56:49
It seems that there is durability of about 1.5 times to less than 2 times compared with 2 blades.
This review is about item#08737906.
Epoxy resin injection anchor pinning
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 19:25:23
Durability is high, so even if the unit price is higher than B type, cost performance is good. A hole of more than 500 holes per day, but average about 1.4.
This review is about item#08738003.
Use it to make a hole in a stone
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 00:12:19
I am glad if there is a thinner one.
This review is about item#08737845.
Drilling with anchor construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-08 08:55:03
When opening a hole, since the tip of the drill has little blur, it is easy to work. I am satisfied that a clean hole will open.
This review is about item#08738116.
No plug bis
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 20:16:22
If you hit the rebar, the blade will still spill, but if you have two of the three, you can open a hole somehow. When there is no spare awl, it is appreciated.
This review is about item#08737915.
Cut type drilling of C type anchor
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-03 17:47:05
For the M10, three-minute anchor, the diameter of the designated drill is 10.5. However, with a general two-blade concrete drill of another company, even if 10.5 is used, the hole is distorted and the anchor does not enter in some cases. Miyanaga's Deltagon is 10 millimeters below the size as the hole gets clear. Even if it is the same size as the anchor you use it will come in reasonably. It seems to be compatible with Panasonic vibration drill EZ7960. I expect continuous sales.
This review is about item#08738177.
Drilling in concrete
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-03 14:57:17
I am lucky to have bought cheap manufacturers products. I am glad if there are other sizes.
This review is about item#08738195.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Auger Bits,Long
Diamond Drill, Hex Shank
Deltagon Bit 5pc
For delta gonbit rotation
FRP drill
Deltagon Bit, Vibration, Long
Concrete Drill Bit
Bench drilling machine
Vibration bit