Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium) All The Screw Threads Small Box

Hex Head Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium) All The Screw Threads Small Box
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 25 customer reviews ]
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 17:49:31
I bought it with a nut and set, but I am using it without any problem in particular. I am thinking that I also want to use the price cheaply.
This review is about item#34979804.
It is used for building a hut using the L-class timber of the house.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 19:36:30
It is not for use in places wet by rain, so it is satisfactory to use without problems. It is also easy to use in terms of price. It is easy to place an order as soon as you make sure that the content quantity of the box unit is aligned with the nut.
This review is about item#34979892.
Steel frame assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 11:48:43
There is no problem, you buy this price for this quality
This review is about item#23432438.
Fixing furniture
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 20:31:40
Accuracy is good, thank you for a wonderful bolt
This review is about item#34979734.
Used for products
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:32:22
It is cheap, it is early, and there is no particular problem. It is a good item.
This review is about item#34979664.
Harmony
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 19:48:51
It is good for Fu-to.
This review is about item#34979926.
Fixing solar panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 14:56:32
Because M6 60 mm is out of stock it has made it 65 mm, but 65 mm was easier to work and better. I am using the M6 ​​stain nut, but the bite to the screw is worse than the stain bolt but it is a must-see place.
This review is about item#34979716.
Used for sample sample production
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 15:25:05
In terms of price, the local deal deals with the most kind of hardware, HC the same thing is ¥ 39 -! It is! As we needed over 100 bottles at a time, the cost weight is also a bigger part, but even if you buy it with a monotaro and include shipping costs, it cost about 1/3 or less per one! It is a big difference. Buying buyers is advantageous for hardware. In HC, the inventory quantity is limited and it is troublesome twice. It was saved.
This review is about item#34979892.
Assembly of our products
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 10:26:33
Changed from domestic other company to monotaro from a few years ago. Price and quality (Unichrome treatment) is very good. There are almost no defects and no complaints from our customers. Continue to use unless quality changes. Even if only one bolt comes, when claim comes, please keep the quality from now on.
This review is about item#34979567.
Connection
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 16:53:20
There is no problem in particular, since we only use it to connect, we are cheap and will be saved.
This review is about item#34979987.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 15:32:40
It is very convenient because the price is cheap and it arrives immediately after ordering.
This review is about item#34979795.
Product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 13:15:20
Chrome and precision quality are good for price. We use it with confidence in our products.
This review is about item#34979542.
Connecting shelves
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-07 13:26:23
The price was reasonable, and the goods were good without problems.
This review is about item#34979883.
As a material for the teaching materials of the junior high school science course, it is used together with the change knob
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-19 06:35:03
I am satisfied with the quality itself. If the same thing is needed to a certain extent, this number of boxes will be saved.
This review is about item#34979856.
Duct's attachment allowance
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 16:37:37
The thing of a specialty shop does not change, a cheap place good
This review is about item#34979761.
C type mounting
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-29 21:14:16
I wish M12 * 25 was there
This review is about item#08741634.
Used for bolt nut for nail of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-26 20:00:37
I think that it is a cheap and very good product that I was pleased if I bought it in a small box and divided it into acquaintances
This review is about item#34979892.
Bridge reinforced construction bridge piers Concrete winding work
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-14 17:23:14
It was strong enough for price and it was nice to use
This review is about item#08741634.
1