Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Extension Bars

Extension Bars
Sales Price: 5.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.84
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 01:51:01
Although the ball for preventing slipping was only on one side, unexpectedly it was not backed up and it seems to be quite easy to use.
This review is about item#08744364.
Vehicle maintenance related
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 19:28:02
I am using it without problems. There was no sense of incongruity in particular. This price is profitable.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:11:24
I bought the same size as before, but I purchased the same size because I was struggling to use it. The result was a price that did not change, but it was much better. This can be used.
This review is about item#8744364.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 21:38:52
Currently, it is enough to withstand use.
This review is about item#8744355.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 20:40:59
I am using it for maintenance of farm equipment. I bought it at the same time with a socket of a big size which I rarely use. It was good as I could purchase it cheaply. There is no problem in use!
This review is about item#08744364.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 01:58:27
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#08744373.
Used as a joint for bolt removal etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 06:36:36
no problem
This review is about item#08744364.
Used to install deep hole nut
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-23 15:56:09
I am attaching auxiliary equipment of a car as a hobby, but this time when purchasing an oil temperature gauge / oil pressure gauge I bought it to insert a deep socket of 26 side width 26. This horizontally opposed engine was surrounded by the exhaust manifold where the oil element was installed, so this long extension bar was indispensable. Although there is a length, there is also a weight of late but it was a heavyweight feeling rather than including it. The core of the extension bar seems to be coming out firmly, and there was no feeling that it turns while waving while rotating. A gem that I recommend.
This review is about item#08744373.
For socket wrench extension
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-27 20:57:25
I bought it because it is cheap because I want a short extension bar. Socket fall prevention is also provided and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08744355.
Connect two and remove the 200 Nm nut
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-20 22:49:57
There seems to be no problem at all. Even if it is good, I thought that this manufacturer was cheap
This review is about item#08744373.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-18 22:32:11
It was sturdy for the price, and it was a product that can be handled even if it is impossible to use.
This review is about item#08744373.
I found out where I was looking for welding to extend it.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-10 22:30:37
Function is enough. The price is satisfied cheaply.
This review is about item#08744355.
We use it for the production and repair etc of various machinery. It is easy to use.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-23 06:38:42
Because it is a tool it is used as it is. I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#08744355.
I used it for the maintenance of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-30 15:26:06
I think that it is really high quality at this price.
This review is about item#08744355.
Removing the alternator
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-20 20:54:32
I think that it is a good item in terms of price
This review is about item#08744373.
Used for maintenance of car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-19 17:57:31
Can be used without problems OK! is.
This review is about item#08744355.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-14 15:16:55
Honda's common tool for the official motorcycle, lock nut wrench (077160020100), with both heads, the position of the 12.7 socket is deep and you can not attach the handle of the socket wrench as it is. It was saved because I could use it by using this extension bar together.
This review is about item#08744355.
General maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2011-01-18 14:53:08
I do not have knurled but I think that it is good to be slippery with a satin finish. Personally o Removable socket is light ○ Manufacturers who are hard to remove are irritated when they can not be removed when the hands are slippery with oil or the like.
This review is about item#08744355.
Tire change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-30 10:43:13
Although it is inexpensive but because it has a thickness of 12.5 sized extensions, I think that I am not worried about the strength in terms of air pressure and electric hand tools, not hand tools. Because the finish is not a mirror surface, it may be easy to get dirty. I already had another thing, but I bought it for T-shaped handles that is troublesome to replace and keep it on.
This review is about item#08744373.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Bar
Extension Bars
12.7sq Extension Bar
Extension Bars
Extension Bars
Extension Bars
9.5sq Extension Bar
Extension Bars
Extension Bars
Extension Bar
Extension Bar
Extension Bar
Extension Bar