Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bearing

Bearing
Sales Price: 3.00 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
Maintenance of mechanical gear section
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:24:42
I can trust very much at Made in Japan, I am very satisfied with my usual use.
This review is about item#332166.
As a shaft bearing of a fitted belt pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:14:18
I was a little worried because the price was cheap, but a firm made item arrived. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#00332166.
Using longitudinal pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 07:44:10
It is impossible to rotate due to rust which is always used but it is used without problems Should it be made of stainless steel but in a little trouble on the price side?
This review is about item#00332026.
Scooter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:32:12
I think that quality is reliable in Japan made. I will also make use of it.
This review is about item#331956.
Bike Rear Wheel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 12:58:32
Purchased by searching from the sign of the bearing main body, it was possible to install without problems.
This review is about item#332236.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:23:16
I used other companies' products that are close by so far, but I can use it as well as here.
This review is about item#332096.
Fighting Road Home Gym Bearing Change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 14:32:51
Since the bearings of the home gym became rattled, we exchanged all of them here. Unbelievably dramatic change! It was correct answer by exchanging with Sumusu & silence. The original bearing was made in China and had no effect as a bearing at all. It is NTES in Japan. Besides, the monotaro was really reasonable and the response was perfect!
This review is about item#332096.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:03:03
The price is overwhelmingly cheaper than the nearest home center.
This review is about item#332376.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 06:15:45
It is cheaper than purchasing at home center. I use it several times.
This review is about item#00332516.
Bearing change of motor used as power source of original model
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 20:34:42
As it turned out that a rough sound appeared at the time of rotation, the cause was judged to be a bearing and the two front and rear were exchanged, it became quiet like a brand new.
This review is about item#332096.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 07:07:10
Bearings have chosen special, reliable manufacturer products.
This review is about item#00332306.
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 09:15:18
It is convenient if there is an insert fitting to the middle part when inserting the bearing. We will be inserting it with a tongue stopper with a copper pipe etc, but sometimes we will hurt the bearing against the thin stain portion.
This review is about item#332166.
For repairing the motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 11:20:12
It is a commercial product and the delivery date is fast, the price is also inexpensive. It is suitable for bulk buying.
This review is about item#332026.
For repairing magnet pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:06:55
Purchased for repair of the Lacy Magnet pump RMD - 551, the bearings are not in the home center order here. The exchange could be removed without replacing the bearing puller, and it could be replaced. It sounded like a tinnitus due to deterioration and noise, but it was good to be quiet.
This review is about item#332026.
Replacing wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 14:38:45
Used to make the TZ 250 R wear the LANZA wheel. Bearings are mismatched in performance by manufacturer, so choose trust NTN made. It rotates very smoothly.
This review is about item#332096.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:59:22
I was worried at a low price, but the quality was not bad.
This review is about item#332236.
Repair of pump (bearing exchange)
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 08:19:25
Separately there are no disadvantages like this, there is no problem with quality durability.
This review is about item#00331956.
Septic tank aeration blower
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 21:42:37
It was used in the blower overhaul, completely disassembled and replaced completely.
This review is about item#332166.
Change fan motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 23:14:06
Because it is a domestic first-class manufacturer, it is normal enough performance. It is satisfying because it is provided relatively inexpensively and quickly.
This review is about item#331956.
Electric circular saw repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 18:52:15
16.11.30 Evening order, 16.12.01 shipment, 16.12.02 PM arrives around 2 o'clock. Immediately round saw bearing repair, OK. It's my first transaction, anyway it's a really nice flow. A wonderful monotaur system. Thank you. However, with the first monotaro registration, there are benefits, but overlooked, 500 yen failed. I could not use it well because it was a 2 day limited benefit. Well, still want to proceed positively with future experience.
This review is about item#332096.