Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of DDK05 Bush

DDK05 Bush
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 33 customer reviews ]
Used as a repair part of Kawasaki ZRX
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 20:19:35
Since the play was playing on the change pedal of ZRX 1100, it seemed that the press-fitted bush was decreasing when disassembling. Because it became a pedal assembly and it was expensive as it was a genuine product and it became a selling end part, we measured the dimensions and bought about two bushes. When I tried to remove it, things close to this one had arrived. When exchanging it, the play also decreased, and repair was possible with a cheap amount of money.
This review is about item#8749763.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:34:28
Chamfer is also polite It was a perfect circle (true round) product with high dimensional accuracy and accuracy. It is a bargain!
This review is about item#8750061.
Used as a spacer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 14:37:27
I was surprised to arrive as soon as I arrived. Quality also did not apply.
This review is about item#8749501.
Engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 10:31:18
It can be very helpful to shape various ideas. We are very happy with the arrival of parts as soon as possible.
This review is about item#8749666.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 18:02:59
Used for exchanging the rear two suspensions ~ The genuine of the hetmed glass tracker is added to the Daytona Showa product for SR 400 ~ Installation requires a thickness of 1 mm, but accuracy of thickness etc. is high I am satisfied because it was something. Durability performance should be verified from a while later ~
This review is about item#8749501.
Maintenance of 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 14:52:37
It is used for exchanging the bush of XY axis. Exchange from resin bush makes movement very smoothly without play. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#8749212.
Used for experimental equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 11:58:59
Both inside diameter and outside diameter are perfect size, and there is no shake of the shaft and it is very satisfying.
This review is about item#8749352.
Experimental device
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 19:11:52
Both the inner diameter and the outer diameter were perfect size, no shaft shake or rattling occurred
This review is about item#8749492.
Chill hole overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 08:11:51
Although genuine parts use bush made of resin, since high load is applied, wear is quick, and I made it into a metal bush. Durability can be confirmed for several years, but it is quite nice.
This review is about item#08749921.
Used for bucket of bucket pin of tire excavator.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-10 17:52:13
The product is very satisfied well. I think that I used it a bit more remodeling here.
This review is about item#8750393.
Used for crankshaft bearing Oil circulation shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 17:40:25
Size Partial processing hole drilling fitted perfectly
This review is about item#8750472.
Maintenance of 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 18:02:17
I ordered it for the replacement of the bush used in the gantry section of the 3D printer. It seems that the resin bush attached to genuine parts did not have high precision, so the rattling was greatly suppressed when I changed to this bush.
This review is about item#08749212.
As a bearing immersed in lubricating oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:19:14
No problem so far
This review is about item#08749167.
Bearing inner diameter adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 17:06:31
It has sufficient strength and durability is likely to be. Even when I hammered with a hammer, there was hardness and I was relieved.
This review is about item#08749325.
For 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:39:18
It is smooth without rattling, I am satisfied
This review is about item#08749212.
Prevent backlash of 3D printer model head
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 01:07:06
In the resin bush that was set by the standard, if playing shaping for a while, play of the head part occurred, which was the cause of poor shaping. By replacing it with this bush, the play of the model head ceased and the modeling became very beautiful.
This review is about item#08749212.
3D printer parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 07:30:14
The backlash has decreased and the head (accuracy of the injection has improved.
This review is about item#08749221.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 14:59:47
Purchase because the diameter of the alternator and the pulley of the private car is 2 mm different. Daido Metal is a reliable manufacturer that is commonly used commonly in factory machines and so I purchased private cars without hesitation. Dimensions are out as per the catalog.
This review is about item#08749623.
As animal liner
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 19:13:19
Nothing to say
This review is about item#08749431.
Bearings of agricultural machinery pulley
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 12:13:17
Replaced as the pulley was wild and worn. It became comfortable operation. I should have known about it sooner.
This review is about item#08749702.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
500SP Bush
Drymet LF Bush
DDK05 Bushing with Brim
DDK05 Thrust Washer
OILES #80 Bushing
BB Bush
Inner Ring Ir-
OILES Gliteon SE Bush
OILES No.300 Bushing
Oiles Cermet M
OILES Bearing
Bearing DBB
Die Best DBS 02 Bush DBS