Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Solder Absorption Equipment

Solder Absorption Equipment
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Suction of solder after soldering (as the product name)
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 17:50:26
After delivery, I was first amazed at the size. However, the suction power was strong enough to be satisfied satisfactorily. It will be a necessity for re-soldering.
This review is about item#49031324.
Various solder suction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 19:33:15
Although it is mainly for printed circuit boards, we are using it for other work globally, we are very satisfied with light suction power by plastic
This review is about item#49031324.
Removal of board parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 20:24:27
The price was cheap, it was a nice work, but it was easy.
This review is about item#17618256.
Repair bench and business trip repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 10:45:44
It is good to be able to suck in with one hand. If you do not paint silicone grease the solder falls flat
This review is about item#8756343.
Soldering work of guitar internal wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 23:15:29
Working on the suction button while working just a little touching up the ticket, the scene was interrupted every once in a while and it was very irritated. I think that it is better to slightly improve Kore. As a product, it is almost made of plastic and can not deny the sense of cheap but it was a product that far surpassed the "solder suction line" in terms of ease of handling and work efficiency. I should have bought it earlier.
This review is about item#8756343.
Remove parts from the base
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 15:43:22
Since the thing which used before was broken, I purchased the same thing. It has electric motor but it is convenient for a while!
This review is about item#49031324.
Solder bleeding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 18:38:58
If a silicon tube (φ 6) is attached to the tip, the substrate will not be damaged, and the suction power will also increase.
This review is about item#08756343.
Re-soldering
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 17:51:00
In many cases, soldering work is done relatively often, and in some cases you will often be redone. Until now I was using a suction line, but I decided to try a sucker for this trial. More than I thought, I was surprised to suck up the molten solder at the same time with the POCON. I think that it is a fun tool to use. I like it.
This review is about item#08756343.
Removal of electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 11:36:07
I also own a couple of turpons, but as some people pointed out below, it seems that it is not very professional, not hard to tell what the fingers do not reach. With good things, this instrument is easier to use. It is something you want the replacement nozzle to be posted on the same line and make purchase easier.
Board repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 19:20:38
The size is reasonable Also the suction power is perfect
This review is about item#08756343.
Used for repair work of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 13:24:55
I have been using this type for a long time. The tiff is hard when pulling the solder, the thumb hard to reach, the operability is extremely poor. I bought two types of turbo, but this model is still user friendly. Surely the supon is good sucking, but it is very hard to use.
This review is about item#08756343.
Electrical work of hobby at home
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 22:31:45
I am still starting to use so I am worried about the lifespan of the suction mouth Others are very satisfied
This review is about item#49031324.
Replacement of electronic parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 08:27:11
It is large and sucking power is strong, and it is recommended in the type that does not use electricity. Maintenance only throws out the soldering debris in the cylinder, but if you apply silicone grease to the O ring, the confidentiality also increases and the work efficiency increases.
This review is about item#08756343.
Solder suction at the time of board correction
1
From Japan
On 2009-10-08 15:17:21
I have been looking for a thin nozzle diameter and purchased this product, but the sealing ability is bad or the power of suction is weak. (It does not mean that it can not be absorbed) After all, I am using the white light solder absorber that I have used from the past. This person sucks it even if a slight gap is opened.
This review is about item#08756343.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solder Sucker
Solder Sucker
Soldering Sucker Pen
Solder Pulto
ESD Desoldering Pump
Rotation angle sensor QP - 3HB series
cap
  • cap
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 11.99 SGD
DC stabilized power supply
Solder Sucker
Replacement nozzle
Solder Absorber
Solder Sucker