Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shell-Type-Needle-Roller-Bearing Hk Type

Shell-Type-Needle-Roller-Bearing Hk Type
Sales Price: 2.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Production of radio control parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 18:54:52
I used IKO made so far but this time it is inexpensive so I purchased this maker. Durability is still unknown since it is still in use, but I do not want to use this if rusting is small. It is the best if there is stainless steel made.
This review is about item#10772973.
Flywheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:25:36
I got it because it was inexpensive, I think that it was very good.
This review is about item#10772876.
Overhaul of Vespa 50S
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:35:34
This is the Vespa 50S drive shaft shift side bearing. It is cheaper than buying genuine and can be relieved with NTN made more than anything.
This review is about item#10772982.
Used for bike maintenance link
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:10:01
Because it is a standard one I made it to a monotaro that I can buy cheaper than genuine parts. Since it is a standard one, I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#10772763.
Used to make a shaft receiver in narrow space
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 18:34:37
It is necessary to turn the shaft in a narrow box For regular bearings, the receiving hole also becomes larger and the price becomes higher This type of bearings was cheaper and the movement was smoother than I thought I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10772876.
For changing bearings of milling machine speed change pulley
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 17:42:47
It was 4/100 mm larger than the outer diameter of 12 mm, making press fitting difficult. Grease is also injected, except for what seems good at about 2/100 mm tight, and it is working well after replacement.
This review is about item#10772702.
For bottom link of motorcycle suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 01:17:08
Since genuine bearings were delicate as you saw, take dimensions and exchange for this. I attached it without problems. For the moment I am working fine.
This review is about item#10773156.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 19:27:47
Our company's regular items. I have used it with confidence without any problems. I am saved because it is available cheaply.
This review is about item#10772885.
Inside the engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 21:45:26
As expected. It is certain that there is only adoption by manufacturers
This review is about item#8772337.
Ts 250 Bearing of swing arm
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 20:49:35
I bought it for bearing of the swing arm of ts 250. Unfortunately, the outer diameter was smaller by one time and the size was not matched.
This review is about item#8772416.
For speed pedals
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:05:06
I used it for exchanging bearings on the pedal of the road bike. It is more reliable performance than genuine.
This review is about item#10772833.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 23:50:05
Bearing relationship is very useful because it is cheap at all because it is cheaper than buying it as a supply part from the manufacturer
This review is about item#10772745.
Bike clutch cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 08:20:40
Bearings are used without problems.
This review is about item#10772833.
Road Bikes Pedals
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 14:36:31
It is for road bike pedal speed play. I purchased it and replaced it so it is not good or bad.
This review is about item#10772833.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 09:59:12
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10772675.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 18:40:20
It is incorporated in the shaft of the shift pedal of the motorcycle. No troublesome grease up is necessary and no shift is always smooth with no maintenance.
This review is about item#10772781.
For repairing electric tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 21:09:06
I bought it for the repair of the band saw. It also covers small parts, so it is very handy.
This review is about item#10772982.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 17:04:39
Monotaro is convenient.
This review is about item#10772867.
Bicycle pedals
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 08:58:06
Rotation became smooth simply by replacing with a bearing in the bicycle pedal.
This review is about item#10772894.
For repairing motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 15:13:20
The price is cheap and the delivery date is also soon and very OK.
This review is about item#10772666.
1 2 3