Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 5.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
121 Customer Reviews
5 star 78
4 star 20
3 star 20
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 121 Reviews
As a battery of various measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 07:39:22
Although I am using it for many years, I think that it is a good product without problems such as liquid leakage. I would like to keep the price as much as possible.
This review is about item#09509315.
Detector etc. It is for regular battery replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:52:08
It can be used with confidence in domestic products. If it leaks, the instrument will fail.
This review is about item#9509315.
Power supply for measuring instruments
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 22:09:29
Anyway it is normal It is not cheap and it is not difficult to say without having to use it
This review is about item#9509315.
Various, but the main LED light
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 05:43:05
I bought it cheaply and I got it with early delivery. It is necessary because there is a caregiver so it has attached a human sensor light to the achilles.
This review is about item#09509315.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 10:50:11
The battery of Mitsubishi Electric (made in Japan) is this price, it is cheap, it is perfect for making free shipping.
This review is about item#9509315.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 15:13:26
Because it is cheap, I bought it. We prepare it for regular use. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#9509315.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 22:40:58
We use it as preliminary stock as daily consumables.
This review is about item#9509315.
OA office expenses As for remote control
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 04:47:03
COSPA high, design is also fashionable. . Mitsubishi Electric made a sense of trust as a deciding factor for purchasing.
This review is about item#09509315.
For battery replacement for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 08:11:04
We are offering at this price and are using it without any problem.
This review is about item#09509315.
For measuring instruments
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 03:39:26
We are exchanging with expendable items The price is the same as that of home electronics mass merchandisers
This review is about item#09509315.
Everyday use.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 21:11:10
I use it for several remote controllers. Compared to other companies it is comparable to the performance at the moment.
This review is about item#9509315.
It is for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:04:36
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#9509315.
Flashlight, remote control
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:24:55
Because it is inexpensive, I use it quite luxuriously. Because we can change it as soon as weak weakens.
This review is about item#9509315.
various
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 09:51:50
There is nothing to be cheap but price / performance no problem.
This review is about item#9509315.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 19:22:01
Because it is Mitsubishi brand, performance is satisfied well. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#9509315.
Power supply for flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 20:21:19
It is good to light up brightly. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#9509315.
Replacing batteries
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 08:37:19
When I bought a cheap dry battery before, it leaked and it was serious, so I bought Mitsubishi Electric's brand of Japanese brand. I think that it is cheap compared to other Japanese brands. For now the problem has not come out.
This review is about item#09509315.
Toys etc etc ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 22:11:46
I use it for children's toys and flashlights. Also useful as stock. But compared with expensive batteries it is worth the price. But it is very helpful when you need a number.
This review is about item#9509315.
Replace batteries for machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 09:37:10
It seems to be excellent in durability. It was a virty by buying a pack.
This review is about item#9509315.
Flashlight
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 23:50:54
It is an experiment how much it has. I will also buy next if I last long.
This review is about item#9509315.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Alkaline Battery AA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Notepad
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery