Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 5.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
126 Customer Reviews
5 star 82
4 star 20
3 star 21
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 126 Reviews
Portable home appliances
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:18:26
I use it regularly because there is neither impossible nor impossibility.
This review is about item#9509315.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:16:57
I bought it for the stockpile of the shop, so I have not used it yet, but I do not have any liquid leaks and I do not feel anxious I think that it is a good one.
This review is about item#9509315.
For spare batteries such as lights and remote control
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:03:37
It is used for power supply of the camera, LED light source, remote control etc. It is useful because it lasts long.
This review is about item#9509315.
Watch, remote control, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 18:48:21
It is safe because it is a famous domestic manufacturer Do not worry about performance
This review is about item#9509315.
For portable radio, flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:53:20
It is handy at an affordable price. Various usability is good.
This review is about item#9509315.
As a battery of various measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 07:39:22
Although I am using it for many years, I think that it is a good product without problems such as liquid leakage. I would like to keep the price as much as possible.
This review is about item#09509315.
Detector etc. It is for regular battery replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:52:08
It can be used with confidence in domestic products. If it leaks, the instrument will fail.
This review is about item#9509315.
Power supply for measuring instruments
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 22:09:29
Anyway it is normal It is not cheap and it is not difficult to say without having to use it
This review is about item#9509315.
Various, but the main LED light
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 05:43:05
I bought it cheaply and I got it with early delivery. It is necessary because there is a caregiver so it has attached a human sensor light to the achilles.
This review is about item#09509315.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 10:50:11
The battery of Mitsubishi Electric (made in Japan) is this price, it is cheap, it is perfect for making free shipping.
This review is about item#9509315.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 15:13:26
Because it is cheap, I bought it. We prepare it for regular use. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#9509315.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 22:40:58
We use it as preliminary stock as daily consumables.
This review is about item#9509315.
OA office expenses As for remote control
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 04:47:03
COSPA high, design is also fashionable. . Mitsubishi Electric made a sense of trust as a deciding factor for purchasing.
This review is about item#09509315.
For battery replacement for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 08:11:04
We are offering at this price and are using it without any problem.
This review is about item#09509315.
For measuring instruments
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 03:39:26
We are exchanging with expendable items The price is the same as that of home electronics mass merchandisers
This review is about item#09509315.
Everyday use.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 21:11:10
I use it for several remote controllers. Compared to other companies it is comparable to the performance at the moment.
This review is about item#9509315.
It is for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:04:36
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#9509315.
Flashlight, remote control
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:24:55
Because it is inexpensive, I use it quite luxuriously. Because we can change it as soon as weak weakens.
This review is about item#9509315.
various
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 09:51:50
There is nothing to be cheap but price / performance no problem.
This review is about item#9509315.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 19:22:01
Because it is Mitsubishi brand, performance is satisfied well. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#9509315.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Alkaline Battery AA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Notepad
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery