Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Union Straight

Union Straight
Sales Price: 3.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Truck air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 19:44:20
I ordered it because the joint part of the air rubbed and the hole was empty. I was pleased that the same thing is in the monotail. The price was also cheap so I ordered a spare. Also, if you ask something here, I am relieved to be OK.
This review is about item#9147275.
For connection of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:58:45
Because I am using parts of this manufacturer for about 20 years, I think that it is very convenient and quality is good.
This review is about item#09147266.
Connection of air hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:58:02
When using a union of another company it quickly disconnected and closed, but this item feels like a sense of stability.
This review is about item#9147257.
Mounting in manufacturing machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 01:22:28
Even though it is inexpensive, I am satisfied with a very solid structure.
This review is about item#09147257.
Element
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:27:46
I am satisfied with no problem in terms of cost.
This review is about item#09147284.
It is used to connect the air hose of the machine.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 16:38:34
It is very easy to replace and it is very handy.
This review is about item#09147257.
Connection of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 15:23:02
It is cheap, fast and convenient
This review is about item#87917356.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 23:08:20
There was no leak even if raising the air pressure.
This review is about item#09147266.
BMW washer repair!
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:51:36
It is greatly saved for repairing degraded hose with easy acquisition
This review is about item#09147275.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 19:53:22
Perfectly, it will stop catching.
This review is about item#09147266.
Combine with reducer to make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 15:04:43
It is saved because there is no place to sell one-touch joints nearby Although it was good if there was a white product
This review is about item#09147266.
Air piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 10:43:55
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#09147275.
To extend the hose of a short beer server no longer needed anymore
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:04:49
The size is perfect and the deadline is quick.
This review is about item#09147275.
Used for repairing analytical instruments in the field
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 01:57:10
Regarding quality, I am satisfied with no problem at all. It was good that delivery was sent by mail. Regarding delivery, it is okay for me to be expensive, so I want you to be able to select shipper and allow time designation. On a single company, business is for the field.
This review is about item#09147241.
Restaurant around water
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 18:57:04
This hand is considered only Pisco products.
This review is about item#09147266.
To repair the air hose.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 17:02:19
Easy detachment with one touch. Purchased for replenishment as the inventory of the company has come down.
This review is about item#09147275.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 08:17:14
Because it is cheap, I bought it for a spare. Quality is OK.
This review is about item#09147266.
Stage costume production
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 13:05:25
Easy desorption!
This review is about item#09147266.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-16 12:28:32
Good
This review is about item#09147266.
Repair
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-10 16:39:56
Good
This review is about item#09147257.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Fitting Elbow
Reducer
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Union-Y
Touch Connector Five Union
Plug
Union Elbow
Union-T
Cap