Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Female Straight

Female Straight
Sales Price: 2.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews [ See all 10 customer reviews ]
For connection of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:57:42
Because I am using parts of this manufacturer for about 20 years, I think that it is very convenient and quality is good.
This review is about item#09148036.
For air duster
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 03:05:16
It was a parallel male thread, but it was possible to use it without problems if the seal tape was scaled a little.
This review is about item#09148036.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 14:34:40
I think that it is easy to use and reliable.
This review is about item#09148063.
Air suspension
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 18:04:06
I am satisfied because it can be used without leakage.
This review is about item#09148002.
To air piping
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 15:19:14
It was very helpful at the place where the tool was narrow and could not fit in. I was able to install with one type with El type tool.
This review is about item#09148002.
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 16:17:37
Although it feels somewhat long, since it is a female screw, it will be unavoidable. I can use it without particular problem.
This review is about item#09148027.
Parts of self-made water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 14:18:35
It depends on purpose of use.
This review is about item#35309942.
Humidifier water supply circuit
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 17:35:50
The point that can be attached to the tip of the nipple is convenient.
This review is about item#09148011.
To drive the air tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-24 12:23:44
It is very similar to those sold by other companies and it is very cheap as it is cheap. It is also nice to have chirp connections easy.
This review is about item#09148011.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Push One E Series Connector
Touch Connector Five Male Elbow
Unequal Screw Union
Female Straight
Female Elbow
Union Elbow
Speed Controller
Mini Type Straight
Straight Quick Fitting