Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Tape P30 For Packing

PP Tape P30 For Packing
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 18:18:02
I think that it is suitable for packing with a little collected PP tape.
This review is about item#48899462.
Packing of goods
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 15:35:00
Packaging one by one out of print? Or I tried to order because there are only three packages here. I was worried about the adhesion of the adhesive part of the side of the tape, but it was not different from that of individual packaging, I did not mind at all. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#48899462.
When packing with cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 19:26:11
I tried using several kinds including things from other companies, but I am satisfied including thickness, adhesion strength and strength. It would be even better if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#48899462.
Packing goods
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 20:43:03
It is a product that you think is better to improve
This review is about item#48899462.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 12:21:17
Some items that we purchased in the past have weak adhesive strengths, but the adhesion is just right.
This review is about item#48899462.
When shipping and packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 13:10:47
Tensile strength, adhesion No problem. There is a sense of security to use.
This review is about item#48899462.
When packing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 11:12:00
It is thicker than the Momotaro product and there is also adhesion power so it is good so I purchase repeat, but I'm looking for other because I want a little more adhesion
This review is about item#48899462.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 16:44:31
There is elasticity in the film, easy to use. The glue does not become confused about scissors. As a result, I feel that I am getting about 3 m more than an inexpensive one somewhat expensive. At this price range the most comfortable feeling ever was.
This review is about item#48899462.
Temporary assembly etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 04:08:17
Convenient because there is contact power
This review is about item#48899462.
Packing shipping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:05:35
It is easy to use, it can be packed shimmerly.
This review is about item#48899462.
Wrap a box
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 22:24:58
Verry good !!
This review is about item#48899462.
For cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 00:42:24
Working comfortably without being too thin
This review is about item#48899462.
Sculpture curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 22:46:26
It is thick and strong. When cutting with a pair of scissors, the other company's products that I used to date have been treated with a water repellent treatment as the adhesive sticks to the blade, but this product is comfortable as it is not at all.
This review is about item#48899462.
Cardboard packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 15:08:32
When I used a tape holder with a jagged cutter, I always cut it with scissors because I can not finish with that tooth. I thought that was a bit inconvenient. (It is pleasing if there is a special tape holder.) Other than that, it is cheap, and it is rather durable, and it can be attached neatly and is satisfactory.
This review is about item#09150145.
Repair of tear
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 00:13:18
Well, is not it such a thing
This review is about item#09150145.
Adhesion of cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 08:24:09
The cheap article of the home center is easy to cut, the end of the tape holder is stuck and cut, it was not useful for continuous use, but this product is very easy to use. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#09150145.
Repair related to documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 00:25:40
Because it can be trusted by the manufacturer.
This review is about item#09150145.
For waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-26 15:56:36
Even though it is said that it is a day off although it is said to use it for waterproofing
This review is about item#09150145.
General packaging
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-05 18:01:33
The cheapest manufacturer unknown things seem to be lacking in reliability, but even if they are not made in Japan, they are made by neat manufacturers, so they can be used with confidence. Usability is completely usable, it is good feeling without having to be cut obliquely.
This review is about item#09150145.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.835EV
Evercel OPP Tape No.820EV
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV
Carton Tape No.640PF
OPP Tape E No.882
Ebaseru OPP tape No.830NEV
OPP Tape
OPP Tape