Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Twist Cup Brush

Twist Cup Brush
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 22:17:07
I used an ordinary cup brush until now, but since it has no durability, I tried it for the first time this time. When it rotates it spreads considerably, but durability seems to be present. It seems that it seems to be possibly because the wire itself itself is quite thick as the leading edge rubs fairly wide with a touch like a stroke. On the other hand, polishing speed seems to take a little time due to the difference between the point and the line.
This review is about item#9151895.
Car puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:54:05
It is used for rim cutting of aluminum foil. Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#9151895.
Finish after welding, paint peeling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 09:57:34
Because the price was price, although it was half-trusted, scattering of the core wire is also few, it can be used normally. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#9151895.
Kelen on the tin roof
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 23:41:41
I used it in Keren when painting the tin roof with diy. Very much work was done.
Wire brush
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:41:45
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#9151895.
Rust removal before painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 19:39:12
Speed ​​adjustment is possible, peel off old paint at low speed of disc sander, but there is almost no wire coming off and there is durability. I purchase it every time.
To float
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 11:34:52
I studied whether it can be used for wood floating process. As a result, if it is harder than Hinoki, it can be processed faster than nylon brush. It is not suitable for seeking a soft tree or a beautiful finish for indoor use.
This review is about item#9151895.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 13:29:18
There is no particular problem in Keren work. It is expensive but it is a consumable item so I want you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#9151895.
Painting base work
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 18:06:43
It is inferior in both scrape durability and durability. Although it may be good from the price, it is not suitable for work use.
This review is about item#9151895.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 21:48:22
I used it in Keren for painting work. Well shaved durability is also no problem!
Rust removal of old iron fences etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 15:08:09
This twist is a corner of the rust of the rusted iron fence. You can get it well. I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#9151895.
work
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 21:07:26
it is normal. Cost performance is GOOD
This review is about item#9151895.
Rusting at painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 17:35:40
Very easy to use, powerful and satisfying
This review is about item#18820007.
Remove rust
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:40:28
I dropped rust on gingins with a crowned cup.
This review is about item#09151895.
Rust removal of machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 16:45:31
You can easily remove rust. It might be a little thick wire type.
This review is about item#09151895.
Used for rust removal of emergency stairs
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 11:57:42
I tried variously but this was the most efficient. I thought that it was not apparent because there were some things that could not be taken at all in high speed.
This review is about item#09151895.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:52:42
It is saved because it can be used for a long time without causing durability.
This review is about item#09151895.
Rust removal
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:29:29
Rust can not be taken better than I thought
This review is about item#09151895.
Keren work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 19:41:02
While it is new, it is reasonably easy to use, but if you use it for a long time, there are considerable dropouts of wire. But I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#09151895.
Finishing work on painted surface
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:33:01
Whether the balance is bad, the disc grinder will rampage. It is dangerous and it seems to be tendonitis, so we decided not to use it in one purchase. Currently I use Vertec's things for several years, but there is no problem. The monotaro brand is attractive in terms of price, but it was a representative product of cheap worse or wax.
This review is about item#09151895.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cup Brush
Wire Cup Brush
Industrial precision brush
70mm Cup Wire Brush
Wyler power brush
Steel-wire twist cap brush
Cup brush
Knot bevel brush
Wire Cup Brush
Master carbide bar for SUS