Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No Fuse Breaker

No Fuse Breaker
Sales Price: 23.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Drier breaker
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 20:17:57
It is cheap and good, but there is no terminal cover, shock! If there is nothing, I wanted you to write a word. I knew, I bought it together.
This review is about item#9157811.
Circuit breaker
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:40:48
I am very satisfied, but what kind of work do you use in questions about the format of questions?
This review is about item#09157732.
Solar power plant
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 21:16:25
Goods do not have any problem. Japanese is a strange thing in the manual, so you can recognize that it is a brand-new item. Even if the quality is good, it is a waste if you have doubts in the instructions, so I think that if you fix it there is a sales improvement.
This review is about item#09157766.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-14 13:25:33
Although the product is solid, the terminal screw diameter is normally M6 in Japan, but here is M8 and there is no attached terminal, the construction was interrupted. I did not think that such a place is different. Since attachment was also bolt included, it is necessary to prepare a long screw. Well it can not be helped because it is cheap ...
This review is about item#09157951.
To the power supply of the expansion compressor
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 13:32:01
Anyway, the price was cheap so I bought it. I will be worried about making in Korea, but I will install it without taking it for a moment and keep using it while checking it.
This review is about item#09157793.
Control panel production parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 19:20:35
It is easy to install because it is a DIN specification.The price is about the same as the domestic manufacturer than the domestic manufacturer
This review is about item#09157793.
Power supply
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 16:29:58
I knew there was no cover but because it is better to have it with you, next time I'd appreciate it with wood screws for attaching to the wood board I'd buy together
This review is about item#09157811.
I used it to repair the distribution board. The old switch board became very old, and construction was done at the request of the owner.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 21:34:17
I thought that the price was cheap, the design was good and it was easy to use. I was able to use it without difficulty to downsize the distribution board with just the size feeling good. I would also like to use it again if necessary after this. It can be said that it is a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#09157811.
Power wiring
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 21:39:13
The feeling of use is fine. Since I was using domestic production so far Why can not you understand why the cover is a separate sale and wood screws are not even included? It was a feeling. I thought that it was a bit inconvenient unless you used small things when using wood screws.
This review is about item#09157811.
To replace old breakers and melting fuse type in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-21 02:55:59
The price is also cheap, and there is also an option of the terminal cover and it is safe. It is also convenient to install with DIN rail. I expect 25 A of 2P and 3P, so I expect it to be a variation.
Electrical installation in factory
3
From Japan
On 2010-05-23 02:24:28
Terminal covers are not sold (like it). It is better to purchase Panasonic made with terminal cover or Mitsubishi, which is sold separately, even if it is high.
This review is about item#09157793.
Used as power breaker of welding machine
1
From Japan
On 2009-02-26 08:58:43
Terminal cover not included. I think that it should be attached for sure to ensure safety
This review is about item#09157933.
1