Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 0.06 mm of Polyethylene Bag

0.06 mm of Polyethylene Bag
Sales Price: 1.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 10
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
Used for packing processed items
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:10:38
The thing itself does not replace the thing always used, but I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#11072731.
For sampling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 17:32:31
It was thick and there was no stretching even if carrying a heavy article and carrying it.
This review is about item#9165992.
For sorting parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 09:36:41
Especially, it is using it. It is easy to take out.
This review is about item#11072722.
For rice (10 kg) for sale.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 08:30:40
Peeling of adhesion part is cheap, but this product can be used with confidence without it.
This review is about item#09166017.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 20:07:13
Compared to what we normally used 0.02 mm, it was strong and easy to handle, I thought that COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#9166017.
When delivering goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 16:51:04
The thickness of nylon is firm and durable A4 size convenient Convenient
This review is about item#11072756.
For subdivision of moisture
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 18:51:52
Purchased for subdivision of moisture. It is safe because there is a reasonable thickness.
This review is about item#9165983.
For equipment collection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 16:10:26
Used for collecting used equipment. The size is just right and it fits costly.
This review is about item#9165974.
Product subdivision packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 14:11:17
Thickness is enough, but as soon as you insert the product, one of the seams (?) On both sides will tear and cut. Is there a lot of countermeasures etc as it is quite frequent?
This review is about item#11072747.
Small entrance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:14:18
It was cheaper than the trader I had purchased before, so the delivery date is also short so I changed it here. I will subscribe.
This review is about item#11072756.
Pate kneading during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 14:33:17
It is rugged, flexible and most suitable for paste dressing, it is a commodity indispensable for putty work.
This review is about item#9165992.
Attachment of inspection result sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 14:45:03
It is strong and easy to use. I use it when bringing TP to customers. We will continue to use it from now on, thank you.
This review is about item#9165947.
I use it for the trash can bag.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 18:57:41
There is enough thickness and even a few heavy items are hard to break and it is handy.
This review is about item#9166017.
When shipping product
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 13:48:32
Both thickness and strength could be used without problems. It was easy to take out and the work was done smoothly. I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#9166001.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:07:21
Although it is cheap, stop campaign right after buying
This review is about item#11072792.
For storage of test samples
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 09:03:44
It is solid and easy to put in. It does not stick too much, and it is suitable for storage.
This review is about item#11072747.
When stored
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:31:53
I am satisfied with no problem in terms of cost. Please give me a little more exterior (boxed etc.).
This review is about item#09165974.
Product packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 08:36:10
Cospa best
This review is about item#09165922.
Sample items
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 17:13:03
It is just right size to put in a small sampling.
This review is about item#09165947.
Bagging of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 15:51:18
We do not sell it to the home center and if it is 0,06 mm, even heavy items are strong and quite handy
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Copy Paper
OPP Bags
Plastic Bag 0.1mm
0.03mm Plastic Bag
Carton Tape No.640PF
0.03mm Plastic Bag
0.06mm Plastic Bag
LLDPE Plastic Bags