Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 0.06 mm of Polyethylene Bag

0.06 mm of Polyethylene Bag
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 12
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 81 customer reviews ]
Used as a cover bag of handouts distributed for members of the local self-governing association.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:52:32
It is transparent, the contents are easy to see, there is also moderate strength, it is used conveniently to prevent water wetting such as rain.
This review is about item#11072756.
For packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 09:27:22
It is used as a slightly thick bag for packing goods. It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#9165992.
Small entrance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:14:18
It was cheaper than the trader I had purchased before, so the delivery date is also short so I changed it here. I will subscribe.
This review is about item#11072756.
Packing for shipping items
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 14:40:33
It is very strong and easy to use. If it is thin, it will get scratched during mailing, but a strong one is good, but if the thickness is too much, there is a problem that the vinyl can not be folded cleanly beautifully, so moderate thickness and ruggedness Because it is necessary, we use it very conveniently.
This review is about item#09165922.
Protection of documents etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 15:39:38
I will always use it. When sending documents etc. mainly, they are put in a bag. It is thick and enters more than 100 pamphlets, never tears, contents get wet, contents are sturdy and satisfied.
This review is about item#09165992.
Put food and seal with a sealer
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 22:19:00
It is thicker than ordinary plastic bags and is ideal for sealing with a sealer. It is cheaper and easier to use than Zip lock to put food. If it is 0.03 mm, we can not withstand the heat of the sealer, so we use it. It can be used for both refrigeration and frozen. I will rip it.
This review is about item#09165965.
I use it to put small products.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-19 17:13:18
The width is satisfactory, but I want a length of 70 centimeters. Even a 75 centimeter is fine. No matter how much we are searching.
This review is about item#11072792.
Subdivision work of goods!
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 13:51:24
This item is always indebted. We, we are doing subdivision work for business, I met when I was looking for a bag of 0.6 mm. Very good with thick bag, usability is also the best! I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#09165965.
Subdivision of screws, parts etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 14:00:50
I used to buy it at the packing packing material store before but I was looking for it on the net because it is not nearby, but the shipping cost and unit price was high anywhere ... I was in trouble. When I am looking for other things I found it here It was okay in terms of the price and shipping fee so I bought it. Ripi is ongoing.
This review is about item#09165974.
For sorting small parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-16 15:44:59
I think that it is a satisfactory product in terms of price and usage. There are products of different thicknesses in terms of strength, so I think that you can choose as necessary. Although it can be said to other products, I think that it will become easier to purchase further if you set the cost down in the case of bulk buying because you have purchased the appropriate quantity.
This review is about item#09165956.
According to function
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-20 14:12:25
no problem!
This review is about item#11072756.
As per instructions
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-23 17:56:29
No problem, it's okay.
This review is about item#11072756.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Copy Paper
OPP Bags
0.03mm Plastic Bag
Plastic Bag 0.1mm
Carton Tape No.640PF
0.06mm Plastic Bag
LLDPE Plastic Bags