Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Opp Bag, With Tape

Opp Bag, With Tape
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Used when sample is shipped
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 08:45:32
I am using it pleasantly. I am very thankful for the large number of sheets and the cheap price.
This review is about item#09166394.
When putting brochures and accessories
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:58:48
Because it has a tape, it is easy to seal and convenient. Previously I used tape-less, but I do not have the trouble of sticking cellophane tape, it's user-friendly. Bags are also items that we do not want to cut easily and want to continue to handle.
This review is about item#9166351.
Packing of our products
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 08:52:46
Because it is rich in size and cheap, it is very helpful. I think that it would be nice to have a gusset attachment.
This review is about item#09166333.
Item packing
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 11:18:08
There is no defect in the product itself, it is a good one. However, because it arrived packed in a small bag together with dry batteries, the corners are rounded on arrival. This product is made by OPP / one touch seal, it is to buy to adjust the appearance of the object to be sealed. I felt that I wanted to pack it with due consideration.
This review is about item#9166315.
Sales packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:33:11
For promotion, this packing looks very beautiful
This review is about item#9166315.
Purchase to put a few candy into the shipping company when you troubles with redelivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 15:01:37
I searched for quite a while. This size is not quite even among the hundreds, but I finally found it on the net. It's also quite reasonable. I was happy.
This review is about item#9166333.
As an inner bag for shipping auction items
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 08:31:06
Shimojima's OPP bag uses various sizes, but the rest glue has dried up from the time when this product was about half used, and it became impossible to paste. I am sorry just because other products are okay.
This review is about item#35685203.
Used for packing product name
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 14:30:20
It is rich in size variation and solid and cospa is nice too. It is very handy with a tape.
This review is about item#9166324.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 12:04:10
I use it for packing goods. The paste part is protected by tape and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#09166394.
CD packaging
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 11:26:14
I was able to put only a thin CD of a mistake in size. I think that it is good in terms of quality.
This review is about item#35685194.
Packing handmade products
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 21:18:48
I bought it for the purpose of packing handmade pieces made by individuals. Since it was the assumed size, it seems to be usable according to the image. I am satisfied with this price feeling with a tape.
This review is about item#09166315.
Used for shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 02:35:49
For similar products sold by other companies, vinyl in the tape part is easy to get hands with static electricity, but this product is saved with difficulty in hands.
This review is about item#35685167.
Bag for containing accessories of products
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 22:10:48
I bought it because it is 20 yen cheaper than the HEIKO crystal pack I always used, but I felt the difference in price as well. . It was slightly thin, and it was easy for wrinkles to lose when closing the lid seal. I think whether it is unsuitable for seeking a texture that is piss and crisp.
This review is about item#09166306.
For individual packaging of products
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 18:39:30
I appreciate being able to buy cheap consumables enough to throw away like this. I am complaining.
This review is about item#09166306.
Masking tape bag
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 11:23:44
Just a good size and easy to use Next time please
This review is about item#09166324.
Packaging of goods
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 20:14:47
Price is attractive, but regrettable that the tape of the seal part clings to hand with static electricity. I think that it would be very good if you only use the floor there.
This review is about item#35685133.
For sending a brochure
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 17:26:24
There was no problem at all in use.
This review is about item#09166394.
To dispatch of documents such as DM etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 10:40:27
I think that the seal is solid a little more. As you see what was returned most of the left and right sealing surfaces are repelling.
This review is about item#09166394.
Bag of goods
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 14:04:57
If you compare with HEIKO's crystal pack, it will be one step, the quality will drop. The burr on the cut surface, the hardness of the bag, the influence of static electricity etc. It is difficult to use it subtlely. But it is cheaper than crystal pack so there is nothing you can not use. I think that it is better to choose the place to use and use it properly.
This review is about item#09166324.
Put the leggings of our products and sell it
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 09:34:55
I chose this item because it was strictly costly unless it is ready-made, but it was the best if the size was 1 to 2 cm larger. As for the packaging material, I do not know because it is an amateur, but what kind of standard it is this size remained as a simple doubt. I think that the tape bag of opp thinks that there is a lot of demand for putting apparel items, so I'm happy if things of a size that can put in T - shirts and stockings etc are enriched. I think the material itself of the product is solid and very good product. The seller also quickly responded to inquiries via e-mail, and for small companies like ourselves, the options for payment methods were also very pleasing. Thank you very much. Although it is a sales site for businesses, I think that it is quite difficult, but if there is a service etc. that will send samples on mail service, it is the best.
This review is about item#35685203.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Bag, Translucent
Craft Box, White
OPP Bag
OPP Bags
OPP Bag
OPP Bag
OPP Bag
OPP bag envelope type
OPP bag (with tape)
With OPP bag tape