Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oxygen Adjuster, Kantou Area Type

Oxygen Adjuster, Kantou Area Type
Sales Price: 119.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 12:23:12
It was very easy, so I got it. I will buy it if I have another chance.
This review is about item#9182494.
For brazing of copper pipe
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 13:59:08
I can use it properly, I can not find a problem in use. It is stable.
This review is about item#9182494.
To improve the suspension of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 16:41:45
If you use it for the acetylene torch etc in the future, you need to install a backfire prevention device, but since we use only nitrogen at this time, I think this is fine.
This review is about item#09182494.
Mounting on gas appliance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 02:44:15
In the end I knew that there was a use for Kanto and Kansai although I bought a second hand but others, after all, Sakaguchi Seisakusho 's acetylene and an oxygen regulator have been renewed. Anyway it is cheap and so many people are using it so it is safe.
This review is about item#09182494.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 09:48:36
It was saved.
This review is about item#09182494.
Nishikigoi plastic bag, for oxygen stuffing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 14:20:32
I attach a hose and air gun to this, and I am working. Required enough.
This review is about item#09182494.
Welding, cutting, brazing, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 16:11:35
Since the thing so far was broken, it became here if you look for affordable items in a replacement by replacing. Especially it can be used without problems. Since it is brand new, I feel secure. I think that this series will be made if the acetylene side also breaks.
This review is about item#09182494.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 15:10:17
Is good
This review is about item#09182494.
Transport of frying fish
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 15:26:41
The setting is easy and easy to handle. The price is cheap.
This review is about item#09182494.
Filled with oxygen
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 16:13:20
I do not know the performance of the content unless it is used for a long time, but it is not a problem in about one week now. If it improves, I think that it is better to make the color of the appearance calmer. The flashy blue feels too cheesy.
This review is about item#09182494.
Precious metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 18:39:40
I bought the first generation and it was easy to use, so I entered the second generation.
This review is about item#09182494.
Transportation of live fish
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 04:31:45
Fine adjustment is useful and the remaining amount is easy to see.
This review is about item#09182494.
Welding and fusing of iron plates
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 14:19:47
Last summer I bought the built-in acetylene regulator back fire prevention device, but this time I bought the same type of this product. Affordable, easy to use.
This review is about item#09182494.
For oxygen adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 16:27:37
It is different from the type I used before, but it is satisfactory, it can be used cheaply without problems.
This review is about item#09182494.
welding
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-26 18:08:29
Replacing from the Yamato industry, the pitch of the Kanto type bag nut could not be used and it was not possible to use it, resulting in the loss of money purchase
This review is about item#09182494.
For withdrawing vacuum air from compressed air cylinder (15 Mp)
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-12 13:09:56
The price was very conscientious and it was easy to use, and I made an additional order.
This review is about item#09182494.
Welding work accompanying air conditioner repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-19 23:11:10
Oxygen regulator is the first purchase, but I think it is good.
This review is about item#09182494.
Oxygen supply device
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-27 16:23:19
Normally good!
This review is about item#09182494.
Machine parts processing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-18 14:54:51
Oxyacetylene came to come out beautifully.
This review is about item#09182494.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oxygen regulator
Appolo Cock
S-3K Kanto Type Main Socket
Ss Boy Ultra, for Oxygen,
Light Hose
Sunlock
Oxygen Regulator Stout
Nitrogen Regulator
Metal hard case (with spring)
Metal hard case (with spring)
Oxygen Regulator
Oxygen Regulator
Acetylene Adjuster
Twin Hose with Coupler