Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shank Grind Stone Flat

Shank Grind Stone Flat
Sales Price: 1.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Dressing of chain saw
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 00:10:11
You can dress more efficiently (faster) than dressing with file.
This review is about item#09181575.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 16:45:43
I did not expect so much because the price was cheap, but I'm very happy with a finish beyond expectation.
This review is about item#9181575.
For rust removal of machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 17:52:38
It would be better if we could push it harder and it would be quicker to lose a longer lifetime
This review is about item#09181636.
Chamfer with rutter
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:48:45
No problem.
This review is about item#09181575.
Sharpening the knife
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:50:21
It attaches to the flexible shaft and is sharpening the gut hook. It is lighter than a bar file
This review is about item#09181575.
Shaving of iron and resin
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 10:46:52
Blur is terrible. It was more severe when replacement items arrived. Since the Monotaro brand is an imported item, the exchange is meaningless as it can not be sent to the inspected item. It seems that there is no inspection equipment, personnel and place in the monoterror. Just by turning with a drill can understand the blur, but it seems that it can not do such an easy thing. It seems that only visual confirmation is done. Because the resin does not melt at low rotation, it is not good to be shaken blur. Iron also bounces off with noise because it uses noise at low rotation speed. Even if it was corrected with a diamond brick, it was about half the blur. Therefore, I think that it can be used if it is limited to high rotation which does not care about noise by rough cutting without asking for accuracy. Although it is cheap, due to diamond correction and exchanges with Monotaro and exchanges of returned items, personnel expenses more than 20 times as high as those of Norin stone are lost, resulting in a massive loss overall. This is a cheap buy lost.
This review is about item#09181654.
Mold finishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 21:45:49
Chipping often (chipping)
This review is about item#09181611.
Used in a ruther
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 12:51:59
It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#09181584.
Aluminum wheel repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 20:43:18
Since the tip is thin, I could repair it while carefully forming it. If this price, there is no mistake in repeating.
This review is about item#09181611.
Aluminum processing
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 08:43:42
It consumed faster than I imagined, but reasonable considering the price. I think that this is a disposable item so it is fine.
This review is about item#09181636.
Martensitic stainless steel blade "ski" Hori
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 12:13:04
There were three types of whetstone wheels with WA axis 13 × 13 × 3 × 30, so I tried to compare. The order in which the martensitic stainless steel was scraped off at 30,000 rpm was as follows: 1. FSK WA Wheeled Abrasive Stone Red A Order Code 07696053 2. MonotaRo Wheel with Shaft (Flat) Order Code 09181645 3. Cretisi (Clement Norton ) Vitrified Horizontal attachment Horizontal (flat) Order code 06171505 was. Especially FSK was deeply sharp feeling. Kleutoshi may be on the finish side.
This review is about item#09181645.
Dressing chain saw with air raider
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-10 23:11:34
I carve and frequent dressing. First-class maker items Since inventory of whetstone has disappeared, I tried purchasing it on trial, but the finish is beautiful. I am using it with a high rotation air raider, but I think that there is no shaking and durability is not changed so much with the maker item.
This review is about item#09181593.
Pumice processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 12:58:57
Cospa highest \ (◎ o ◎) /!
This review is about item#09181636.
Glass work
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-06 01:58:02
Neither polishing performance nor durability was problematic.
This review is about item#09181566.
Motorcycle Parts Processing
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-22 14:02:57
The price is also cheap, and it can be shaved without problems on use. It is a good product.
This review is about item#09181602.
Deburring inside the pipe
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-18 19:03:37
Although it is inexpensive, we use it with satisfactory accuracy without any problem.
This review is about item#09181645.
Surface rough deburring of wood
5
From Japan
On 2009-09-13 13:04:34
Although the material to be ground was wood, we were able to grind very well to the extent of the low price. I broke up in the middle of the price and I thought that clogging was also useless, but I can still use it without problems. I think that it will be purchased in the future because it is quality and quality that does not matter as a consumable item.
This review is about item#09181663.
Do-it-yourself carpentry · overall work, model finished goods production proxy etc.
1
From Japan
On 2009-03-16 07:44:21
The thickness of the other grinding stones in this series was relatively accurate, but only 4 mm is slightly larger than 4 mm, which is a fatal defect for me who is delicate. Please make the thickness 4 mm just.
This review is about item#09181593.
Production model of finished product model, examples of model magazines etc.
4
From Japan
On 2009-02-27 10:22:44
There is no clogging, it is possible to shave little by little. It is suitable for processing more delicate than diamond bit. It is also possible to sharpen tungsten scribe needles. It is active at a low price.
This review is about item#09181611.
Port polishing of exhaust manifold
5
From Japan
On 2008-05-23 22:19:49
Reduction is quick, but it has been shaved accordingly, the surface is perfect! Because it is cheap, it was cheaper to replace it if less than buy a high one.
This review is about item#09181645.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electrocoat Diamond Bur
Rubber Grindstone
Wheel Grinder for Metals
RA Shaft Grinding Stone
Vitrified with general shaft grinding wheel (variant)
Mounted Point
Mounted Point
Wheel grinder (PA)
Carbide Rotary Bar
Sprocket KT-3