Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tachometer Indicator

Tachometer Indicator
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Control panel surface
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 20:24:47
As other people have written, I would like you to add a version of φ55 mm to the menu. This large size is indispensable for industrial machine control board such as for K - 2195 - M.
Gauge of illuminance adjuster
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:57:06
It was very helpful to purchase it at roses. Thank you for your response.
This review is about item#9184603.
control panel
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 23:15:19
I think that a luxurious feeling comes out if there is a little more thick. I think the display is easier to understand from 1 to 10.
This review is about item#9184603.
For inverter speed setting
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 23:21:06
Since the operator uses the gloves to operate it, there are large knobs so I would like you to prepare the big nameplate too. There is no problem with the product
This review is about item#9184603.
For inverter external speed VR
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:01:11
It was compatible with "RV 30 series carbon based variable resistor" and "Mold knob K - 3" compatibility.
This review is about item#09184603.
Used for control panel
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 17:32:51
Although the arrival of the product was fast, when we looked inside it was done with second - hand goods full of scratches. It is nothing like a malicious scam. I do not think there will be any future purchases.
This review is about item#09184603.
For inverter speed setting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 23:09:37
Although it is general and there is not a problem, I want you to prepare a large version of the inscription as it is used for the machine.
This review is about item#09184603.
Used for speed setting of inverter
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 09:03:24
Although I do not have dissatisfaction with the article, I wanted a big inscription plate for the convenience of work, but since I do not have the bigger on the list, I am using it obsolete, so please also arrange the large one, thanks!
This review is about item#09184603.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
For Rv30 Series Potentiometer Miti Equipment
RA30 Series Potentiometers, Wire Wound
Mold Knob K-2195
Mold Knob
Mold Knob K-1
Mold Knob K-3
Instrument lugs for double ceilings
Aluminum span donor AL-2
Mold knob K-75
Mold Knob K-2901
Mold Knob K-6
Wound variable resistor RA25 series