Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NEO Soldier Blouson

NEO Soldier Blouson
Sales Price: 35.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 22
3 star 15
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 Reviews
Walk in the winter dog
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 18:15:18
There is no thickness of the fabric and it does not pass the wind lightly, so there is more insulation power than I thought, Since zipper can be lifted up, it is good to cover up to the neck
This review is about item#9198314.
Wearing warm clothes during work in the company
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 22:39:50
The thing is light and easy to wear, and the price is cheap so I willingly to buy it very much.
This review is about item#9198366.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 20:59:11
It is excellent in cost performance. I did repeat everything. If you buy cheap items from the home center, even if it is a bit expensive, you can absolutely be here.
This review is about item#9198314.
For winter cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 17:51:29
Measures against cold in the factory are light and easy to move. Everyone likes to wear because Cospa can also be wearing a good proportion coolly.
This review is about item#9198262.
Used for motorcycle when commuting
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 19:25:34
I think that it looks, price, use impression is good. I think that the pocket is shallow (the content of the pocket is easy to fall down) in details.
This review is about item#9198314.
During construction work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 19:41:36
It was a very early correspondence. Purchased cheaply by using point. Length is just right, but sleeve length is quite long, depending on my own system?
This review is about item#9198253.
Used for shopping, etc. nearby, as a warm clothes in winter
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 18:59:14
I like it, so I purchased it by replacing it. What is disappointing is that the inside of the collar is easy to fuzz, it is easy to be damaged at first, and it looks like a father an appearance. Per skin is not bad, but it would be appreciated if it became a durable fabric. Also, thank you for having an inside pocket, but it's one size larger, not one, but it's better if left and right.
This review is about item#9198314.
Used for commuting.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 05:17:09
Comfortable to wear very, yet warm. I hope that it will be a little more than 500 yen higher so we can have more cotton in amount.
This review is about item#09198262.
Used for manufacturing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 11:35:53
Light and good warm and convenient Pockets There is a good best
This review is about item#9198287.
As work clothes
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 14:37:18
I'm taking money, so I want you to work hard and make good things. Sleeves and rubber parts quickly go up! It gets sloppy.
This review is about item#9198253.
When working outside
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 15:51:40
I think that it is practical unless it is extremely cold. It is light so it is easy to move.
This review is about item#9198314.
Working in a freezing warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 12:46:52
For the price or cheap price, I feel that it is more expensive and warmth is also very warm, so I like it very much. The shape is also good and cool.
This review is about item#9198393.
Outdoor overall work in winter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 17:48:06
I have purchased it many times. There is no weakness other than weakness to heat, it is also strong against water and cold. Looking greatly, it does not have to resemble MA - 1 which is in fashion this year.
This review is about item#9198296.
As warm clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 10:30:17
It is light and warm and I like it. I hope the resurrection of the court if possible.
Purchase as winter clothes in winter
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 18:50:55
Following last year, it is a repeat. I like the place where the usability is good for the price. It will be crushed in one season, so it is useful.
This review is about item#9198271.
Men ~~~
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:54:43
Although I bought it to counter measures against cold, it is cold in the midwinter of Gifu ^ ^;
This review is about item#9198314.
Field survey etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 09:19:13
so-so. It seems likely to break soon as you do not care about using it for work. I think that it depends on the work content. There is no complaint since the price is the price. By the way I bought two in the past and bought it for my friends this time.
This review is about item#09198271.
Used when driving a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 16:21:21
We are satisfied with wind protection and wind protection
This review is about item#09198323.
Cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:41:06
It is light and warm. I am on top of my suit in the winter.
This review is about item#09198411.
Milk delivery
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 21:20:04
Feeling wearing It is easy to move without making a tough go. It is good to adjust rubber sleeve + Velcro tape.
This review is about item#09198332.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wind Block Jacket Wb-2
Neo Soldier Trousers
Winter Soldier Blouson
54056 Warm twill jumper
Wind blouson 8221
Winter pilot jumper
NEO Stinger blouson
Micro Blouson II
Micro Coat II