Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NEO Soldier Blouson

NEO Soldier Blouson
Sales Price: 35.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 22
3 star 15
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 104 customer reviews ]
Walk in the winter dog
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 18:15:18
There is no thickness of the fabric and it does not pass the wind lightly, so there is more insulation power than I thought, Since zipper can be lifted up, it is good to cover up to the neck
This review is about item#9198314.
Used for shopping, etc. nearby, as a warm clothes in winter
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 18:59:14
I like it, so I purchased it by replacing it. What is disappointing is that the inside of the collar is easy to fuzz, it is easy to be damaged at first, and it looks like a father an appearance. Per skin is not bad, but it would be appreciated if it became a durable fabric. Also, thank you for having an inside pocket, but it's one size larger, not one, but it's better if left and right.
This review is about item#9198314.
Used for commuting.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 05:17:09
Comfortable to wear very, yet warm. I hope that it will be a little more than 500 yen higher so we can have more cotton in amount.
This review is about item#09198262.
Purchase as winter clothes in winter
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 18:50:55
Following last year, it is a repeat. I like the place where the usability is good for the price. It will be crushed in one season, so it is useful.
This review is about item#9198271.
Men ~~~
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:54:43
Although I bought it to counter measures against cold, it is cold in the midwinter of Gifu ^ ^;
This review is about item#9198314.
Repair site
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 16:30:05
The size was a bit small and the inside seams crushed. It is cool for the price, I like it overall.
This review is about item#09198411.
Outside work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 15:05:45
Height 182, weight 110, chest 130, waist circumference 115. If it is 5L you can wear without problems. When closing the zipper, I feel a tension slightly in the belly rubber, but it is within the permissible range personally. For cold weather I work with a heattec in while it is a single temperature, but I have not felt that it is particularly cold. Since fray of sewing seaweed was seen at some point when taking out from the bag, only that point is minus but I think that it is considerable bargain in consideration of price
This review is about item#09198411.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 17:01:47
Were it light? easy to move
This review is about item#09198384.
Everyday clothes
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 15:06:51
This price is available! It might be better to buy one large size. With this price, you can wear it without hesitation from everyday wearing to working time.
This review is about item#09198262.
Motorcycle commuting
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 19:36:35
Heat insulation is not very good, but it is light and is perfect for a little going out
This review is about item#09198305.
For motorcycle move
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 15:42:43
But it looked before you buy it cheap to buy Mr. Monotarou is the best. Material but I thought that either firm, the dough was soft to make besides. Easy to move, is the point to be able to cover up to the neck. It is thinner than I thought I felt, but the will prevent the cold winter wind is no doubt.
This review is about item#09198366.
Worn when working outside
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-18 11:00:12
It was slightly thinner type than I expected, so it is too thin in the outside work of midwinter in Hokkaido. It seems that it is exactly good from around November and around autumn and early spring work from about March. There is no fault about the product. It seems to be light and easy to move.
This review is about item#09198262.
Indoor cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 13:35:29
I wanted to buy a small one after buying L, so I bought M size this time. Very light, perfect for wearing on work clothes. cool! I was told by a worker. Height 169 cm Weight 62 kg and size M is precocious. I was M size if I did not wear thick clothes inside. The left chest FORECAST mark was cheap so I took it carefully with a cutter. I think that I got better if I took it. At this price this quality is very affordable.
This review is about item#09198244.
Indoor light work
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 10:43:07
Very light, perfect for wearing on work clothes. It is just warm clothing in my indoor working environment (no heating). If you are working outdoors you do not know if you should wear a sweater etc. below. Height 169 cm Weight 62 kg and made L size. Since the other one was written as one best size as usual it was always M, but it was a correct answer. The left chest FORECAST mark was cheap so I took it carefully with a cutter. I think that I got better if I took it. At this price this quality is very affordable.
This review is about item#09198253.
Used as warm clothes
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 13:44:59
I got a good reputation when distributed to employees.
This review is about item#09198384.
For cold weather (outdoor work)
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-09 22:51:12
I think that it is excellent in function aspect.
This review is about item#09198244.
Outdoor work
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 18:03:24
Really is this price? It was such a product I thought. I wonder if this is cool for the winter cold. It is 175 centimeters 65 kilometers, but it was big in 3 L so I think I will reduce it by one size.
This review is about item#09198271.
Earth work
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 18:32:00
It's easy to clean, but it's easy to wash.
This review is about item#09198253.
Winter car specification such as car wash
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 18:56:00
I am doing car related work I am pleased that the design is also nice because it is thin and light It is the chuck on the right chest that has one order I hope it will hurt so make it the same magic type as the left breast. You do not need a cover button on the middle chuck. Velcro tape can work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#09198305.
It is an architectural relation, so it is indispensable when working in the field in winter.
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 10:05:50
It is light but excellent in cold weather.
This review is about item#09198253.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wind Block Jacket Wb-2
Neo Soldier Trousers
Winter Soldier Blouson
NEO Stinger blouson
Wind blouson 8221
54056 Warm twill jumper
Winter pilot jumper
Micro Coat II
Micro Blouson II