Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Neo Soldier Trousers

Neo Soldier Trousers
Sales Price: 33.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 33 customer reviews ]
Used for commuting.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 05:20:10
I wear it with blouson and upper and lower, this is also outstanding comfort. I wish it had more batting in it a bit more ...
This review is about item#09198621.
Civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 08:41:35
Although it is not yet extremely cold, it has not been fully utilized, but it is enough in terms of cost performance. Whether the surface fabric is diluted for a moment, there is a sense of sharpness without goby feeling, is it easy to break if you get caught? I get the impression.
This review is about item#09198621.
Purchase as winter clothes in winter
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 18:52:04
Following last year, it is a repeat. I like the place where the usability is good for the price. It will be crushed in one season, so it is useful. However, it is unsuitable in sparking places. It melts and becomes full of holes.
This review is about item#9198621.
Field work in winter
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 18:42:17
It's quite easy to move with comfort. As for the cold weather is somewhat okay. It is somewhat weaker than back fleece. The style is quite well and the pocket is also in the ideal place. Like cargo pants. The color is also pretty good green and the real thing color is better than the picture. Usually 85 cm waist size is also just right in LL Length is perfect. The length can be stopped with a sushi button so it can be a little difference in length. Since waist is only rubber, I can cover a certain play, but it was awesome if there was a waist cord. After that it is durable, but how much do you have at this price? There is a game competition!
This review is about item#09198682.
Winter car specification such as car wash
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 18:51:35
I am doing car related work I like it because the design is also good on the thin and light It is the chuck on the right thing that has one order I hope it will hurt so make it the same magic type as the left thigh.
This review is about item#09198664.
Work · Leisure
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-30 16:38:29
It is light and easy to move even when wearing on work pants. I ordered one size above the work pants.
Working outdoors
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-19 21:18:20
It is very warm. It is satisfactory as woodworking work does not adhere chips. However, the inside of the pocket soon broke a hole.
This review is about item#09198673.
Outdoor (mainly used for fishing)
4
From Japan
On 2010-02-27 05:10:02
It is light and warm, so it is easy to move and it is handy.
This review is about item#09198734.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Quilt Trousers
Camo Quilt Trousers
NEO Soldier Blouson
Cold Weather Pants
One Touch Hook
Micro Pants II
Waterproof Winter Pants