Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Neo Soldier Trousers

Neo Soldier Trousers
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.42
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 36 customer reviews ]
Fishing industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 16:59:07
There are lots of pockets, which is convenient for work, but it seems to be weak for hooking and heat, I use it as overpants in the early morning of midwinter. It is comfortable.
This review is about item#9198621.
To get out to sea early in the morning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:36:10
It is very light and warm, comfortable even at sea cold wind and it does not compare with other winter clothes.
This review is about item#9198743.
Walk in the winter dog
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 18:09:54
Since it can be layered on top of pants as outerwear, it is convenient without changing clothes
This review is about item#9198673.
Work in the freezer
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 11:55:14
Used when picking food ingredients in the freezer, enough for about one hour continuous work, cost performance is high
This review is about item#9198612.
As warm clothes
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 13:04:02
When I looked at the reputation before purchase, I tried to purchase because it was highly appreciated. Although it was planned to use for walking, it was warm, so when I used it while driving a motorcycle, it was a bit cold as I did not go to 0 degrees below freezing. If it is a short time to go to a convenience store it seems to be managed somehow. I think whether the inseam is long, but there was no particular problem because it can squeeze out the hem considerably.
This review is about item#9198752.
Snow removal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 15:04:32
When wearing Soldier pants it is warm and can not escape. I recommend it because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#9198621.
As a warm clothes at the time of newspaper delivery
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 16:22:48
Many commercially available items are "made in China", and sewn parts are sloppy and frayed well. However, this product has a firmly sewn part, it has reached the second season this year, but I use it without any problems. I'm squirrelly thankful for being "cold" more than anything else.
This review is about item#9198646.
For outdoor work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 15:03:29
I purchase it every year. It is a weak point that is sensitive to heat such as direct flame and stove, but other than that it is strong against water stains, so it is convenient for work in snowfall and in snow. It also has thermal insulation, so it's a necessity in the coming winter of the future. I think that it is cheap because it can be crushed in winter comfortably in terms of price.
This review is about item#9198646.
Outdoor windproof protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 23:48:04
If it is windbreak overwear with a price of batting in price it is exactly right this place, if you dare give it, the buttons of the hem and waist are easy to use for Velcro and it might be easier to use even by drawing code alone
This review is about item#9198707.
When walking
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 20:31:28
I'd like to buy multiple pieces that are light, warm and cheap
This review is about item#9198682.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 19:22:56
Work in winter is limited to this. I can sell it because it is possible to purchase a large size
This review is about item#09198707.
Electric construction, home arrival
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 14:41:16
It is light and warm.
This review is about item#09198621.
Winter room warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 15:38:27
Like every year, when a newcomer enters, they are bought and are being worked on. It is purchase of upper and lower set. Without cold from the neck to the ankle, Hyji and Knee get cold and are not solid. In the winter, the inside of the warehouse will be around 2 ℃, so it will not hurt joints.
This review is about item#09198603.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 17:28:56
There is good room
This review is about item#09198682.
When commuting by motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 20:02:00
It is light and thin, but it is warm. It prevents wind from entering the rubber and button on the ankle, so you can adjust it because there are two button parts. There is a zipper around the cross over with rubber and buttons, and if possible, it would be appreciated if you could have a double structure of buttons hidden on one button. I purchased it up and down, but I think that it would be better if the price goes down a bit.
This review is about item#09198743.
As motorcycle warm clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 21:45:14
I bought it as a motorcycle overpants. I bought bike goods unexpectedly because there are few such colors. I use it together with the cold weather pants purchased at the same time for riding. How to tighten your ankle is also nice.
This review is about item#09198691.
Payment is made for cold weather at factory work and reduce the frequency of use of oil stove.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 16:56:28
I was able to wash it, I thought sewing was quite good.
This review is about item#09198612.
Outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 18:06:07
This was good. It is very solid with price. Midwinter pants will be decided by this in the future.
This review is about item#09198621.
Cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 19:07:32
It is warm and easy to move
This review is about item#09198621.
Wearing on motorcycle commute.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 23:35:48
Pretty, high heat retention. It is good to be warm.
This review is about item#09198734.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Quilt Trousers
Camo Quilt Trousers
One Touch Hook
Micro Pants II
Waterproof Winter Pants