Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand Magnet Attachment-And-Detachment Type With Casters

Hand Magnet Attachment-And-Detachment Type With Casters
Sales Price: 98.53 SGD
Review Rating: 3.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Cleaning cast iron cast parts scraped powder
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 16:47:40
Until now, cleaning was mainly done with a broom, but I was in trouble because dust stands up. It is light and easy to use, but it has no strength and the screw disappears in a few days.
This review is about item#09202356.
Mainly cleaning of ferrous facings of general-purpose lathes
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 23:08:33
It is very convenient. I was cleaning up with broom and doll until the end. Although I should have put it in the dust, I hooked it with a broom and it was redoing over. This magnet caster can be taken comfortably and thankfully. As the other person pointed out the wire can be broken where the handle can break. Breaks from the part where the braze wax penetrates into the drum part of the wire. Once I used Kore, I could not get back to the broom. It is quite efficient.
This review is about item#09202356.
Iron powder cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 15:46:43
I think that it is good for price. Before becoming a habit When I bought it before, it was about 40,000 yen, but the price is reasonable and I can recommend it
This review is about item#09202356.
Cleaning lathe chip
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 11:15:58
About a year ago, I bought it with good price and convenience compared with other manufacturers. At the beginning, I bought it with "dame original" with durability such as price and material, but also durability than I had expected, so I bought two additional units this time. Although there is no particular improvement point, I think that wide range of cleaning will be possible if the head part becomes wider a little more.
This review is about item#09202356.
Iron powder cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 20:54:21
The third one was broken and changed to a different product. I will not buy it again
I used it everyday to pick up chips that fell on the lathe factory floor.
1
From Japan
On 2011-05-27 08:46:31
I think that the idea is very good, but it breaks anything. After buying it broke in 3 months, when I inquired "I will not repair" I bought it once again but it broke down in 3 months as well. I do not think that it will pass in Japan at "cheap worse / bad". I am sorry just to use it when using a new one.
This review is about item#09202356.
Cleaning chips
1
From Japan
On 2010-06-17 15:52:17
I bought the last one after being priced, but after all two broke as well. One broke down in about 3 days, but it was also broken in a few weeks. Although it may be good for hobbies, it is not a level that you can use very well for work. After all it should have bought tens of thousands of yen and decent manufacturer products. Female employees are also canned, so I will not buy them again. I was discouraged.
This review is about item#09202356.
Chip cleaning in the factory
2
From Japan
On 2009-07-10 15:10:08
The wire gets torn. I got a tire and went somewhere. I think it is good to be cheap. . . . I think I will order the last one.
This review is about item#09202356.
Iron scrap recovery
5
From Japan
On 2007-11-09 09:29:20
Since I posted it on a leaflet I bought it unexpectedly, but I use it very conveniently. It is saved because I can easily pick up small iron scraps that I can not remove until now, and also with detachable handles.
This review is about item#09202356.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Cleaner
Hand Magnet
Magnet Sweeper
Hand Lever Magnet
Caster With Magnet Finder
Power Magnetic Stick
Magnet Cleaner
Magnet Sweeper
Magnetic Pickup Tool
Handle attached hand magnet
Road Sweeper