Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Outlet Cord Reel Standard

Outlet Cord Reel Standard
Sales Price: 81.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
To extend to a dark place to illuminate.
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 13:18:25
About 10 meters could be lengthened but the rubber in the middle was melting and the cords clung to each other and it could not be withdrawn any more. I sent it to the maker by complaint and came back with saying that there is a problem with use because the codes melt with each other when using it without pulling out all 30 m before use. Although I was already sticking to withdraw, I was able to pull out only half way, but I could not get in with an inquiry that there was a problem with the use. I have never seen such a drum. I am surprised that even if I talk to anyone around me I can not do such a thing.
This review is about item#9201963.
Cleaning work in a common residence
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 08:32:28
The cable was also compact and easy to carry, than imagined softly.
This review is about item#09201963.
Used to create our original workers
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 18:26:02
I bought more than 20 units, but two of them have inadequacies and I have them replaced. The tap fell into the middle. I had my swift replacement.
This review is about item#09201963.
Secure power supply during repair work in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 15:08:40
Since it is in the wide warehouse, there is no power supply in all necessary parts, so we are satisfied with the product at moderate cost.
This review is about item#09201963.
Agriculture related equipment (indoor use)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 09:48:59
It arrived on the next day of order and it was saved.
This review is about item#09201963.
Power of self-made ventilator
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 17:45:03
There is no saying if there is a pilot lamp.
This review is about item#09201963.
Extension cord for fence curing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 16:12:43
The product is also light and sturdy and the best.
This review is about item#09201963.
Power supply to the grinder workbench
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 00:03:11
It is cheap but lightweight making it well, and it is using it without trouble.
This review is about item#09201963.
Factory for outdoor use
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 14:40:20
It was nice to buy the basic part also firmly
This review is about item#09201963.
Electric Construction
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 17:33:10
I think that the price will fall further.
This review is about item#09201963.
Good cost performance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 14:48:14
I'm sure that it is solid and lasts long. In this class we can recommend it because it is not a cheap making which is a little expensive.
This review is about item#09201963.
For indoor field work
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:57:20
Ease of use is very satisfied with no problem for the price.
This review is about item#09201963.
Extension cord
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 20:53:57
Initially, I planned to buy DY-20 of 20 m, but since I have no handling, I bought 30 m of DY-30 without any help. Although it says that the doubles as a small, after all 30 m is unnecessary and it is too heavy for carrying.
This review is about item#09201963.
Extension cord
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 14:52:10
Because of the new reason, the code tends to be open, and when rolling back, once you have lengthened it all at once, you can not take up beautifully.
This review is about item#09201963.
Used as a power tool power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-18 08:24:48
The price is also cheap and it seems to be easy to use.
This review is about item#09201963.
Relaying of manufactured parts, primary relay (electric motor, heater, various agricultural electric equipment)
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 14:15:25
1, It is more compact than I thought. 2, Lightweight and easy to transport. * It is more than easy to find even in the dark due to color code when using (Fluorescent award is also good) or more.
This review is about item#09201963.
Mainly used for vacuum cleaners
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 19:11:30
I was glad that the code was moist and dull.
This review is about item#09201963.
To secure the power supply at the event
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 15:02:16
It was a satisfactory product without particular problems in using it. It was something that was necessary in a hurry, so MONOTARO 's quick dispatch and cheap rates were very helpful.
This review is about item#09201963.
Indoor work
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-26 13:30:42
Well, it is an ordinary drum code. Price with pilot lamp is suitable. Please make cheap drum with monotaro.
This review is about item#09201963.
Extension cord of electric work machine in agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-20 12:44:21
Easy to use because the plug-in receptacle is oblique
This review is about item#09201963.
1 2