Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Threshold Slips, with Release Paper

Threshold Slips, with Release Paper
Sales Price: 5.00 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews [ See all 16 customer reviews ]
On the drawer bottom of the cupboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 10:29:04
Used to improve the slippage of the cupboard drawer. The drawer receiving wood was worn out and I could not draw out smoothly ... but it was a substitute treatment, but it was "Good".
This review is about item#9202067.
Used for a door
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 20:49:55
Since it is longer than 8 m, I finally made it for 5 minutes. However, the color is brighter than I thought. It fits the sill of Shiraki, but it does not fit a little with the dark colored doors.
This review is about item#9202121.
Replacement of doorship slippery
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 18:37:23
Although I bought it for replacement of the sling (only one groove) stuck on the doorspielding doors of the 4-frame building, I thought that it would be enough if only 2 minutes were enough, but I chose the item of 3.8 m, So the interior of the pillar is 12 inches and 6 inches, so it reminded me that it was not several centimeters at 3.8 meters and it was 3.9 meters when measuring delivered goods. As expected, Kawaguchi Giken! However, if it is 3.9 m for anything, it is easy to purchase with confidence because there is no need to purchase 5.8 m unnecessarily, but what about it?
This review is about item#9202103.
For sliding doors
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 15:16:10
It got better slipping and I did not have to close my heart
This review is about item#9202067.
When opening and closing the bran
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 23:19:53
It became comfortable for a smooth closing of the bran.
This review is about item#9202067.
It was easy to paste
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 04:50:34
Since the sliding of the doors got worse, I changed the paste. I'm glad I got to slide well.
This review is about item#9202103.
Replacing the obsolete Sill
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 15:20:22
I bought it for the replacement of the threshold I had cracked old. The exchange was also easy.
This review is about item#09202103.
Sliding part of belt conveyor
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 17:21:56
To the sliding part of the belt conveyor, to reduce friction with the belt. The motor current value goes down and it runs smoothly. Although durability can not be expected because it is not the original usage method.
This review is about item#09202121.
Use it as a threshold for the door of the living room
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 19:29:22
I bought it at the home center before but it was useless because it was only 5.2 m. There was 8 m this time and it was good that I could use it without connecting. It was difficult to stick while stretching.
This review is about item#09202085.
Door repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 02:50:55
It deteriorated over time, cracked in some places, because bran was caught and stuck again. It is satisfying as it moves smoothly. I was worried about whether to use delaminating paper or not, but I checked the width of the doors firmly in advance, and I had no difficulty even if there was not in the long range.
This review is about item#09202121.
Reinforcing the doorship slippers
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-26 21:16:39
The 15-year-old sill threshold used to crack and the sliding door became less slippery, so I switched it, but the way of tensioning was not too difficult and I was glad the slide was fine, I wish I had done it earlier.
This review is about item#09202076.
Old, exchanging sill slippers
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 21:23:28
After more than ten years, I exchanged the degraded thresholds slurry, but the doors moved very smoothly.
This review is about item#09202121.
To improve the sliding of the sliding door rail.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 19:07:34
The price was reasonable, as soon as I pasted it on the sliding rail of the sliding door, as soon as I got stuck I started working with Swiss I and the customers were very happy. It was a product that played a part in improving the sliding of the sliding door rails.
This review is about item#09202076.
As usable
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-18 08:43:37
The noise of the door which was pretty noisy was alleviated. Although it was not silent at all, the feeling that the sound was reduced considerably (in terms of numerical values, the opening and closing sound of 100 doors decreased to about 30 to 40).
This review is about item#09202103.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Threshold Slips, No Release Paper
18-10 Royal snow pan
Sliding door sliding tape
Kagusuberu Tosuberu
Mini krypton ball
Slip tape 21 x 20
Threshold slip DX type
Purosuberi 21mm width x 20m winding