Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Curing tape No.395N, "Sakura"

Curing tape No.395N, "Sakura"
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 8
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:57:08
I think that it is a product that is easy to peel off and has no sticky residuals and is easy to use.
This review is about item#37056284.
Preparation of curing poly film
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:50:38
In the long term, there is a strong tendency to come off, but in the short term it is a product with a limited amount of adhesive residue. I am using it without troubling with adhesive strength.
This review is about item#1466395.
Packing at the time of delivery · Temporary fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:35:32
Easy to use. Eye color is conspicuous and easy to understand. It is easy to cut.
This review is about item#55529732.
Care of the board etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 20:59:36
We delivered the machine to the machine shop and stretched it for curing after installation.
This review is about item#9206206.
Packing of tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 13:26:51
It is used for packing tools. Adhesion is reasonable, adhesive residue is also less useful.
This review is about item#37056266.
For temporary stopping of curing sheet etc. when carrying in equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 10:08:40
Adhesion is just right, and glue remains even when peeled off. Moreover, because it is cherry color, the tape is conspicuous and prevents forgetting etc.
This review is about item#55529732.
Used for packaging related to plastics.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 10:49:16
It is used for PVC, temporary fixation of PVC, etc. It is convenient because it can easily be cut with hand without adhesive residue.
This review is about item#1466395.
I wanted various colors so I chose this
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 13:04:52
It is very good making. Thin, easy to cut, moderate stickiness
This review is about item#9206206.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 23:44:14
It is used for packing gilded products. The strength of the paste is moderate, and you can proceed with work with ease.
This review is about item#1466395.
Used for packing to people
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 10:12:21
It is hard to cut by hand, and the cut is not beautiful. Therefore use scissors. I have patience to use because colors are cute.
This review is about item#37056266.
Veranda handrail stains and scratch prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 17:30:06
Although I was using it for a long time as a product in the past, I am purchasing it with Mr. Hattaro, a rim. It is good not to leave behind a little heat and days.
This review is about item#55529732.
To the mark, easy installation work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 08:58:20
Adhesion is exactly good, color is also beautiful so I am very satisfied. It is good to understand!
This review is about item#09206206.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 10:29:27
Normally we use green color, but we use this product of different color so that we do not mistake only for products of a specific customer
This review is about item#37056266.
Used for spine classification of printed matter.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 21:34:32
This product has a pink color and less sense of transparency, coloring is good, sharpness was the best in curing tape purchased this time and was the best. It is a product you want to search again and purchase what is other than pink color.
This review is about item#9206206.
Positioning on the stage etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:23:53
Things that arrived on July 10, 29, can not be cut at all by hand. This is the first curing tape.
This review is about item#37056266.
Product identification
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 09:00:25
It is used to identify shipment by destination. The color is vivid and easy to understand.
This review is about item#37056266.
Caring for barricade
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:31:31
When using outdoors it has moderate adhesive strength and it is easy to work even if you wear a glove.
This review is about item#37056266.
Packing etc
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 16:10:19
There were times when it could not be cut frequently and I needed scissors. Stress collects. . .
This review is about item#9206206.
Painting is good
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 20:57:00
Cut out the necessary part, fold it in half and get tired like a double-sided tape, and even if you peel off it will not stick to it
This review is about item#9206206.
Temporary stop of cord Various use
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 21:26:35
Although it is a curing tape, there is no stickiness, but when you imagine an old curing tape it is somewhat inconvenient fixing power. There are things that are not fixed at all even if it is fixed, I think how it is.
This review is about item#9206206.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Light Tape Mask No.730
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Curing Craftsman
Clean Curing Tape
Cut Ace FG
P Cut Tape
Interior Curing Tape
Pink Bancho
MDPLD22V10-15
Curing Tape