Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of High Performance Double-Sided Tape, Strong, Thick

High Performance Double-Sided Tape, Strong, Thick
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Pasting supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 15:41:36
I am using it because it has very good adhesion. After that it is without saying that it is strong against water.
This review is about item#9207021.
Fixing PP sheet to frame
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 12:05:35
Although it can be used for polypropylene, the adhesive strength is hard to say strong, and it is peeling though it is not even though it is a translation. It will come off after several hours even if you hold down or press it. Those who think about using it for PP, please be careful.
This review is about item#9207021.
Pasting table tap etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 15:59:37
It is sticky and has reliability, this is good.
This review is about item#09207021.
Painting indoor signboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 14:25:06
Feeling sturdy and firmly stuck. For now, there is no sign of peeling. I think that I used it for indoor signboard pasting.
This review is about item#09207021.
Poster pasting outdoors
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 16:11:09
Used for pasting posters and signs on building walls. Because it is used in large quantities, 10 m is not enough.
This review is about item#09207021.
Temporary fixation of interior members
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 11:04:09
Adhesiveness · Tape thickness etc. satisfied.
This review is about item#09207021.
1