Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soldering Stand

Soldering Stand
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.72
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 19
3 star 10
2 star 8
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
Solder
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 14:52:23
It was perfect for the white iron cup used. In case Just because I do not have weight on the body than I thought it will move quickly with desorption of the ironing. I wonder if there is a little more weight.
This review is about item#9217241.
Solder work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 12:50:08
It is inconvenient if it does not exist. It's cheap and simple so it's easy to use.
This review is about item#9217241.
Electronic kit construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 07:14:52
Since the size of the foundation is also appropriate and it takes no place, it is easy to work on the table.
This review is about item#09217241.
It can be used normally.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 16:16:02
If you do not buy it at discount, it is another manufacturer that is cheaper.
This review is about item#9217241.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 17:25:26
The price was attractive and I bought it. I am doing an activity that is not different from ordinary ones.
This review is about item#9217241.
When repairing electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 17:49:47
Until now I used a simple soldering iron stand but it was unstable and dangerous so purchase this product at this time. Since the sponge is also attached, cleaning of the tip of the tip is convenient, but it is not fixed and it is slightly unstable. Since the same item is sold also in Da Saw, the amount can be made a little cheaper ....
This review is about item#9217241.
Soldering work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 18:42:33
The sense of stability is slightly pretty good. Anyway, I can use it. Because the price is price ...
This review is about item#9217241.
When soldering iron is used
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 22:58:57
Because the owning iron is slender, it seems that the tip protrudes with Yuruuru, but it is somehow stuck in the shaft part.
This review is about item#9217241.
As a soldering table during soldering
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 21:47:17
Perfect for the size of 20 W soldering iron used everyday. I am useful because it also comes with a Yani picker pad.
This review is about item#9217241.
Solder work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:35:09
There are also firm products of solder makers, but it works well with this when using out. I think that it is a good product for those who use sponges and this price, only occasionally. 100 There is something similar, but I chose this because the sponge was not attached.
This review is about item#9217241.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 19:43:51
I bought it cheaply but it is easy to use a soldering iron without problems.
This review is about item#9217241.
Trowel
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:59:22
There is no problem if it can be used normally. There is no loss after buying it.
This review is about item#9217241.
During maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 16:51:59
It can be used without problems especially for cheap price. It is the best recommended item of COSPA.
This review is about item#9217241.
Soldering operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 19:45:59
It is harder to insert it because the slot is on the top than I thought. I think that it is good if the mounting screws are installed parallel to the top surface so that the angle can be easily adjusted.
This review is about item#9217241.
Wiring terminal
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 00:22:19
I think that COSPA is expensive as it is better than I thought.
This review is about item#09217241.
Production of vacuum tube amp etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 23:32:07
I was able to put a hot soldering iron securely with reasonable size. There is no worry such as burns.
This review is about item#9217241.
To my do-it-yourself
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 11:37:53
When thinking carefully, the soldering iron set has a simple type and I use it. Here, it is outstanding stability because it becomes large. I am glad that it's a little cheaper ...
This review is about item#9217241.
Required when using solder
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 16:11:33
Since sponge was attached because it was cheap thing that was included in solder iron, cospa is high.
This review is about item#09217241.
Production of printed circuit board
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 08:40:07
Every time I use it I am dissatisfied. I feel like it has been commercialized without knowing the purpose of use at product development. The stability is bad. It moves whenever cleaning the tip. Tipping over easily, these are safely very concerned and I will buy good early and stop using.
This review is about item#9217241.
Soldering of printed circuit board
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-11 14:32:04
The solder sponge is difficult to function. Generally, adding water increases the volume and functions as a solder bowl. But when I tried using it, the problem came, attention is necessary because the groove is shallow and water tends to leak when adding water. Remove the solder with a sponge, but at this time you need to take the solder in the center. When it comes to the end, or while cleaning the soldering iron tip by sliding it with a sponge, the solder ball protrudes from the sponge and scatters around. I think that it is not suitable for people who do a lot of soldering work. In general, there is no problem because there is guard up to the inflated sponge, but care is necessary because it is too shallow.
This review is about item#9217241.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solder Sucker
Soldering Stand
Replacement Sponge
Solder Holder
Soldering Iron Plate
Solder Stand
Iron Holder General
Soldering iron stand
Tip Cleaning Tray
Soldering Iron RED
Trowel