Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Replacement Sponge

Replacement Sponge
Sales Price: 3.75 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
To wash the ironing iron
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:43:20
When used for a long time, the sponge will also deteriorate ... It is reasonable and you can use it enough, it is recommended. When soldering ICs which are weak to heat, keep moisture in them, It is also recommended to use it for cooling.
This review is about item#9217257.
Used for sponge replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 01:29:27
There was also in other people's impression, but since the thickness is thin, I would like you to increase the thickness by decreasing the number of sheets.
This review is about item#09217257.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 15:32:52
Even if it gets dirty it can be replaced without fuss. I will buy it again when it runs out
This review is about item#9217257.
Semi-attached
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 18:18:53
Semi-attached table Used cut out according to the size of the attached sponge. Use squeezed water each time it is used. Convenient for the maintenance of the tip.
This review is about item#09217257.
I am using it on the table of HAKKO 936
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 16:23:15
HAKKO 936 Although the width is slightly smaller than the sponge of the soldering iron, it can be used satisfactorily. I use holes using a compass cutter in advance in about 10 mm holes. Because the price is cheap, I exchange it without hesitation.
This review is about item#09217257.
Soldering
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 00:47:24
It's so handy because it's thin, but it's cheap so it's good. Since the roughness of the eyes is conspicuous, it is not used on the surface. You should strengthen the solder cleaning at the four corners.
This review is about item#09217257.
Replacement sponge of soldering iron base
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 13:46:04
It is reasonable
This review is about item#09217257.
Soldering iron tip cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-12 13:35:46
It is hard to use because its eyes are coarse a bit.
This review is about item#09217257.
For soldering iron replacement
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-12 20:39:51
It is thinner than usual impression and impressive to use. I do not mind having to reduce the number of sheets so I think that it will be easier to use if you let two sheets be one thick.
This review is about item#09217257.
Soldering of soldering work
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-27 13:13:14
It seems that it is not inferior to other manufacturer's products as it is just in use. However, because the eyes are coarse, I am wondering whether it will adversely affect solder removal performance and life span.
This review is about item#09217257.
Solder work at work
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-22 12:37:52
It is slightly flimsy. I am glad if there is some thickness.
This review is about item#09217257.
Cleaning of the tip
2
From Japan
On 2011-03-01 09:56:34
Although there is no problem with cleaning, it is hard to use since the sponge receiver attached to the soldering iron stand is deep. I want variation in size and thickness.
This review is about item#09217257.
Preliminary for soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-22 23:36:38
The price is also cheap and the quality side is enough and I like it very much. We will purchase again when the reserve is gone.
This review is about item#09217257.
Cooling and wiping off the tipped tip.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-21 14:42:08
The price is also cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#09217257.
For sponge replacement for soldering iron stand.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-12 23:04:23
Very cheap, enough quality. I am saved.
This review is about item#09217257.
Foundation
3
From Japan
On 2009-01-11 00:12:24
The dirt on the tip of the soldering iron can also fall cleanly but it is thicker than I thought. It is a place I want the thickness, but it is OK if only this is cheap. We will purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#09217257.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cleaning Sponge
Tip Cleaner
Replacement part sponge, Fine
Tip Cleaning Tray
Tip Cleaner
Connector cover
Cleaning Sponge