Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Neopita Tape

Neopita Tape
Sales Price: 13.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Aerial work piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 19:34:36
Truly a finish tape of Inuba! You can work without slippage.
This review is about item#11123691.
Water supply for cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:32:31
I think that good adhesion and high cospa were good.
This review is about item#11123691.
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 16:02:41
It is good that you can not solve it even if you leave it! It can be constructed with even better winding pressure even better than all models! Ideal for use in narrow places that are also less wrinkle! It is much more cost effective than adhesive tape! I also want to place an order!
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 12:51:32
It will not hurt to drop off when using it on the first floor etc on the second floor. This should be understood by those who actually dropped it. It can be used very conveniently.
This review is about item#11125502.
Repair of air conditioner pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 08:54:23
Weak adhesion like Saran wrap is wonderful It is possible to work even if the pipe is close to a pipe where you can reprint as many times as you like.
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioning piping insulation repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 09:44:14
Thanks to reasonably sticky it was very easy to work with. Even when you leave the site temporarily, you can relax easily as it is not easy.
This review is about item#11123691.
Protection of air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 16:21:55
Piping cover construction is standard, but we are using it for rented houses etc. here. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#11125502.
When installing air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 09:33:15
I am allowed to use the product itself without any problem. I would like to thank you if the price cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#11125502.
Repair of air conditioning piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 23:05:21
Weakly sticky, easy to use. A volume of 3 meters in one volume, one volume in five volumes!
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 22:56:44
It is easy to wind up, smoothly wound cleanly. It is a satisfactory tape.
This review is about item#11123691.
For corrosion prevention of air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 19:05:27
The adhesive force of the anti-slip is very effective and can be done comfortably. It is effective especially when winding up while narrowing the outer diameter.
This review is about item#11125502.
It is used for air conditioning work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:21:19
Price is also cheap and shipping fee is free if you buy 3000 yen. It is best for matching purchase.
This review is about item#11125502.
Cooler installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 10:03:50
Good stickiness It was very satisfactory very easy to use product.
This review is about item#11125502.
Used to protect refrigerant piping of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 20:47:47
Because the tape does not slip, it is easy to wrap around.
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 21:53:16
It is easy to use and I always purchase it.
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 21:50:11
There is good adhesion, it is easy to use and it is very good.
This review is about item#11125502.
Fastening at work
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 17:55:03
Tapes should stick firmly to each other a little more
This review is about item#11123691.
For everyday use.
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 18:08:08
I have used it from the past, so I was able to work without problems.
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 20:00:16
It does not spread even if it falls from the hand such as when you are busy or tight, improving working efficiency.
This review is about item#11123691.
Air conditioning construction
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-21 23:05:31
It is used for air conditioning construction Although it was good about the product and the price about the product and the price it was good because the delivery situation of the product was bad and it was due to the negligence of the shipping company that I arrived 3 days after the shipping date because it was due to negligence I went to the shipping company It was a disappointing company that I did not know what I said after shipping because it was a cheap service level is the lowest
This review is about item#11123691.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
Pair Coil
Air Conditioner Sealing Putty
Adhesive Tape
Non Adhesive Tape
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Drain Hose
Wall Sleeve
Non Adhesive Tape
Non Adhesive Tape
High Quality Drain Hose
Light Tuck
Single Saddle
Pair Coil