Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Sheets Rag, Material Recycled

Sheets Rag, Material Recycled
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
150 Customer Reviews
5 star 92
4 star 37
3 star 17
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 150 Reviews
Wiping off ink etc. after offset printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 16:24:01
It can be used without any inferiority to the products of other companies used conventionally, and it can achieve substantial cost reduction. What I would like to improve is not being cluttered when packing with plastic bags, I wish I could arrange it beautifully.
This review is about item#9219226.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:11:44
It is easy to use. I think that it will be even better if you can choose the cut size.
This review is about item#9219217.
During painting work, machine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 17:04:44
It was good to do at the time when sheets were not fuzzy. It is divided into small pieces (4 kg / 1 bag), and we are using it conveniently for carrying.
This review is about item#9219226.
For maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 01:02:10
I use it when my motorcycle is maintained. I am using it without trouble in particular. If you dare to raise a fault, the dough is quite beautiful so it is unpleasant to get dirty ^ ^ I think it would be better to have a little dirty feeling ^ ^
This review is about item#09219235.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 14:29:53
It's comfortable to wear and sucks well, so it will be saved for motorcycle maintenance.
This review is about item#9219235.
Solvent wiping, soldering iron tip cleaning, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:37:28
The material is soft and easy to wipe off. I do not mind being second hand goods.
This review is about item#9219217.
Oil cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 14:30:37
Stable items. I hope the price is a bit cheaper ...
This review is about item#9219235.
Wiping off fats and dust
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:09:04
Beautiful uniformly with varieties so you will get sticky to use
This review is about item#9219217.
Equipment inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 00:29:29
There is no fuzzing. Just be careful as there may be threads of the fabric.
This review is about item#09219217.
Regenerative strainer cloth for pottery clay, maintenance of other cars, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 14:22:38
It is very easy to use because it has roughly the same size. I will repeat again when it runs out. I saw it somewhere, but looks good on the towel cloth. Next is also under consideration
This review is about item#9219235.
Wiping off
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:11:02
The shape is disjoint, but the absorption was quite good and it was quite good
This review is about item#9219235.
Degreasing work before preparation for machine tool parts installation
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 14:04:13
When I bought it before, it was not damp, but I do not know if I purchased it this time, but since all 5 bags contain moisture and it is impossible to do wiping operation as it is, I had to dry it. It is necessary to review merchandise management in a state easily containing moisture. Or, ingenuity of packing is necessary. It would be great if there was no moisture.
This review is about item#9219217.
At the time of mechanical maintenance such as a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 12:12:06
It is easy to use and always useful. This wreath is the best because it can easily split with the hand without fuzzing and easy to size you want.
This review is about item#9219235.
Wiping the bonding operation, cleaning after cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 08:41:45
Because it is a white background, it is a repeat purchase every time it is no longer a color shift even when removing the adhesive with a thinner.
This review is about item#09219226.
General cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:26:22
I have the same smell as the Shinkansen. It is good as it is my favorite smell. Feels like saying the hotel sheets. Sometimes rigid waste and embroidery are mixed. Texture that could be used for cooking (probably not used)
This review is about item#9219235.
Oil, paint wiping etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:31:08
The fabric is thin, so many sheets are included for that. It is enough for wiping. It is easy to use because it is not like sewn cloth like a famous home center west. I feel this feeling heavier as well. I want to repeat. I will repeat.
This review is about item#9219235.
Machine cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 00:26:12
When the machine is full of oil, it is good to oil. Unlike towels, I do not want to see lint.
This review is about item#09219235.
Glass cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 18:20:35
With normal waste, when you clean the glass, you will often get fuzzed It is serious, but this Sheets Wess is very beautiful
This review is about item#9219217.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-02 12:57:32
Up to now it was paper waste, but changed to here. Light dirt is good because it can be used several times after washing
This review is about item#9219235.
When car maintenance and cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 18:46:08
Because it is not salty, it is also very useful for wiping.
This review is about item#9219217.