Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TEL Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel

TEL Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel
Sales Price: 4.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Wheel of the work vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 13:06:10
The wheel of the working truck of the low price sale was damaged and I was searching for the replacement part, but the exchange wheel was more expensive than the main body, and it stayed as it was, but I bought this part with eyes. Although I was worried about durability etc. because the price was cheap, it was solid and there was no problem.
This review is about item#7339245.
Flat truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:07:39
The wheel was a low-priced flat tire tire, part of the rubber tire deteriorated and cracked, and it became necessary to exchange. Depending on the price of the tire, those who bought the trolleys themselves became cheap, but a reasonable product was found. It was firmly in place for the price, including the feel of the tire rubber, was a middle thing
This review is about item#7339245.
Tire change of dolly
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 11:49:36
I got a dolly for transport, but the sound and vibration at the time of transport was amazing, so I bought it for replacement. The sound is quiet, and the movement is smooth.
This review is about item#7339236.
Machine castors
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:34:14
The load carrying capacity is also high in proportion to the price. The tire is a little soft and hard enough to stand nails.
This review is about item#7339245.
Exchange of caster of hand carriage
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 17:53:41
The tire was softer than the one before replacement and it helped.
This review is about item#7339245.
Repair of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:23:16
I was worried because it was quite cheap, but it was a solid product.
This review is about item#7339245.
Transportation of goods at dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:19:12
It is very good to rotate very smoothly. I think that I would like to purchase again when it becomes useless.
This review is about item#7339245.
Repair of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 16:44:05
The mounting hole was fitted and it was able to be exchanged as it was.
This review is about item#07339245.
Make a cart on which to place the product. Used as that frame
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 14:36:02
Although I have not used it yet, I am moving steadily without any discomfort. There are times when you can put heavy items on, so I do not know the durability of continued use yet. If it is durable, the price is cheap and no complaints.
This review is about item#07339245.
Truck casters
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 20:22:28
Movement is good for the price.
This review is about item#07339245.
For replacing broken truck wheels
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-30 13:43:53
I bought without much expectation because the price is price, but both making and quality are satisfactory. Since only one leg broke, I bought only one but I regret that I should have bought another one if I am so good. If you buy another one, it will not be cheap at just a shipping cost ... sorry.
This review is about item#07339245.
1