Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Only Em Wheel, Rubber Wheel

Only Em Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Sales Price: 1.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Caster repair of the Sutetsukesu
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:16:27
It was wide and interfered with the stay of the caster axis. I wanted a narrow wheel a little more.
This review is about item#9239036.
Replacement of wheels only due to deterioration of other company's products
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 14:19:39
I do not know the durability, but the cost effectiveness is almost satisfied. Since diameter φ6 was not domestic at φ75, it corresponded with DU bush.
This review is about item#08600751.
Babycon 30 L tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 09:46:54
If you remove the blue color, it is 10 mm, perfect.
This review is about item#09239036.
Supports trolley fallover supplementary wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 23:26:03
It can be used normally. It is wonderful that things like this can easily be obtained.
This review is about item#09239045.
Used as the wheel of a carry bag
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 15:58:23
Those with a diameter of 50 mm were all the same width, so we used them for processing. It was nice that there was something a little narrower. However, I think that it is a firm product for the price.
This review is about item#09239036.
Prototype of invention product
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 14:36:57
There is no problem with the product, but if it is a rubber wheel, since the friction is large, I rearranged the nylon wheel.
This review is about item#09239036.
For exterior gate slide
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 15:06:50
I can use it without problems. Since it seems that this is not made for the original purpose, I am concerned about the durability in the future, but thinking about OK if I think about it in a price about 1 year.
This review is about item#09239036.
Used as part
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 23:58:35
I'm almost satisfied but I want a size of at least 100 (currently 75).
This review is about item#08600751.
On the wheel of the maintenance stand for two-wheeled vehicles
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 14:37:50
Although it was a maintenance stand for motorcycles of domestic famous manufacturers, we left the motorcycle exceeding the weight of 200 kg for about 3 weeks, and as a result the rubber of one of the wheels out of the four wheels was withdrawn Oops. I thought about the substitute, but the width of the wheel, the outside diameter, the dimensions of the axle were the same, so I tried buying this. Installation was possible, but if you tighten the mounting nut, the tire will not turn. We could not replace it unless it was a thing with rollers between the center iron color and the tire. Since there is no choice, I attach a lock bond to the nut and use it so as not to tighten. I can use it safely so far.
This review is about item#08600751.
Special use in wheel processing of shopping cart.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 12:56:04
Because it is made of rubber, we plan to utilize mountain type slip prevention belt (made of rubber) on this. It would be nice if you could manufacture such a product with a maker.
This review is about item#08600751.
I used it as a wheel of Iwata Air Compressor.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-29 13:52:47
We chose by wheel diameter and wheel shaft diameter, and because the wheel axis width did not match, we scraped off the wheel shaft part and adjusted it. With this size, I thought that if there was a product with the wheel axis width equal to the wheel width, I could install it without processing. However, we are satisfied because we can fulfill equivalent functions of genuine products with a little processing.
This review is about item#09239045.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Wheels, Urethane Cars439 G-Ur
Wheel, Rubber Wheel427S-Rd
Wheel, Rubber Wheel445 G-R
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
Wheel (Urethane Vehicle) L