Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 1005 Paper Filter, Koken

1005 Paper Filter, Koken
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 19:00:45
Mighty micron filter is good for prevention of dirt.
This review is about item#9240436.
Mask on welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 21:06:15
I chose by cospa to increase the life of the micro filter. I think it's good.
This review is about item#9240436.
Grinding rubble class
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 01:25:46
Used in combination with micro filter. The paper filter will be dirty black in one day, so it will be effective. I first used it to increase the life of the microfilter, but I think it is also helping to improve the dust collection effect
This review is about item#09240436.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 10:19:44
How are they used before and after the yellow filter?
This review is about item#9240436.
During gas fusing operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 09:21:37
I use it on a regular filter. The melting of the iron material with rust and oil is usually dirty because the color is attached to the smoke. By doubling this paper filter it will usually prevent contamination of the filter. Another, 20% price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9240436.
I bought all three of the pre - filters.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 20:34:28
It seems that the other two types are better if welding work is done. As a dust main prefilter.
This review is about item#9240436.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 07:06:00
Because it is cheap and there are so many, it is saved. Because the company does not buy it, I am often asking.
Outdoor welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 17:43:14
It is hard to install so it is hard. Dust and dust can be taken well. It is a thankful item.
This review is about item#09240436.
It is used during the cleaning work in the warehouse.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-31 14:53:12
The powder is always scattered inside the warehouse because of the handling product "powder bag", and it can not be filtered with general mask of nonwoven fabric during cleaning work. Furthermore, using this "prefilter" increases the life of this filter.
This review is about item#09240436.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 07:00:30
I use it everyday. Depending on the work content, it will be necessary to exchange for less than half a day so it is saved with cheap products here. We are satisfied both price and functional aspects.
This review is about item#09240436.
Work requiring dust protection
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 19:42:31
Dustproof mask filters clogged up with dusty work and expenditure was expensive at filter fee but by using paper filter the filter became to last longer.
This review is about item#09240436.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 14:03:01
It makes me feel a bit stuffy, but it's easy to use and good price.
This review is about item#09240436.
Used for welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 14:05:43
A true filter by using this filter? Since life span is extended, it will lead to cost reduction in the long run. Reduce the degree of purchase of replacement filters and reduce labor.
This review is about item#09240436.
For welding workers
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 16:03:23
I am using Mighty Micron Filter 1005, but ordered a paper filter in terms of cost reduction. However, the reputation is not so good because the breathing of the worker is clogged immediately and the breathing becomes painful. In other words, it means that dust is flying as much as it is, preventing it from being inhaled by the body, but working seems to be difficult.
This review is about item#09240436.
Industrial waste intermediate treatment work
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 12:31:28
This paper filter is used to lengthen the period of use of the yellow filter by overlaying it on the yellow filter, but of course it is hard to use because it increases breathing when you use it. However, since it can not be washed, it is only possible to use this paper filter to make it last longer. Depending on the degree of dust, I think that it can not be used unless you change it four times a day.
This review is about item#09240436.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-07 10:46:31
It is cheaper than a filter of 10 sheets of 1000 yen, but the replacement (yellow) filter turns black immediately. I am using properly.
This review is about item#09240436.
Work in the ironworks in general
5
From Japan
On 2008-03-29 22:22:49
We have been using "GL filter for 1005 type (Koken)" (10 sheets ¥ 1000) as an auxiliary filter of a filter for dust mask (Mighty Micron Filter) (Koken), but I have found this and purchased it did. Because it is a disposable filter, this paper filter which is super cheap is very useful for reducing expenses.
This review is about item#09240436.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask 1010A
Dust Mask 1005RR
Dust Mask 7121R-02
Head Strap Type RA
Head Strap Type XRB
Dust Mask 1005R
Radio pliers
KB filter for 1005
1005 GL Filter, Koken
1005 KC Filter, Koken